Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | McKees Rocks, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest and loyal woman to share my life with.

In his own words

I'll start with the 'me' stuff... I'm tall (6'3") and height/weight proportionate. I’m shy until I get to know others, but I’m confident. I don’t have many (read any) pictures of myself. My profile picture was taken at work a few days ago so that I could have an I.D. badge made for when I’m on-site with a client. I believe in total honesty regardless of circumstance. There’s no reason to keep anything from someone because it will only cause problems later on down the road. Family is important to me, but I am not close with most of my family. I am very close with my father and I’m close with my grandparents and a few uncles. I am semi-close with my brother, but he recently moved to Washington State, so our relationship isn’t as close as it should be. As for the rest of my family, all I will say is that I understand I cannot change who they are and how they live; I can only change how I handle them. More than anything else in the world, I love the following things (in no particular order): animals, music, and work. I very much enjoy what I do for a living, so referring to it as work isn’t fair. I also serve on the school board in my community. As far as animals are concerned, I love all animals (especially cats and dogs). I have three cats (all were stray or abandoned at one point) and I love and care for them very much. If I didn’t have three cats I wouldn’t mind having a dog, which is something I’d like to acquire later on in life. In the music department, I really like a wide variety of music. I grew up going to concerts because my uncle worked for a concert promoter. I started going to concerts when I was twelve and have been to hundreds since then. While I do have a particular genre of music that I gravitate to, I’m not a music snob. If I like the way a song sounds, I like it. If not, I don’t…it’s that simple. I think most people would be surprised to see what’s on my playlist but I also think people read too much into the music others listen to, so it doesn’t really concern me when someone questions why I listen to a particular song or artist. Now on to what I am looking for (congratulations and thanks if you’ve read this far!): I’d like to meet someone who would like to build a foundation before a relationship. By that I mean I’d like to go out a few times and get to know each other better and build somewhat of a friendship. I know that’s not ideal for a lot of people, but you can’t honestly get to know a person by a few pictures and character limited paragraphs. I want someone who is honest, loyal, funny, and outgoing. Someone who is educated, career minded, and knows what they want to do in life. Aside from that, anything else would just be a bonus (or a compromise (but that's not a bad thing)). If any of this is of interest you or you’d like to chat further, I’d love to have a conversation. Thanks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering




I have Cats

I have three awesome cats (what cat isn't awesome though...).

Political views

Middle of the Road


Pittsburgh Technical Institute, Oakdale, PA

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things (in no particular order or catergorical organization): Pizza, NCIS, Law & Order, NatGeo, current events, pasta, driving, Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, live music, animals, work, intelligent conversation, ATHF, word games.

For fun

Unfortunately I don't get out much, which is something I'd like to change. I enjoy going to concerts, movies, and I also enjoy doing out for dinner.

Last read

Technical documentation (work related) and supporting materials for upcoming school board meeting(s).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am employed by a small but very successful I.T. solutions provider serving the Greater Pittsburgh area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I decided to go to a tech school over a traditional college for the sake of getting into my field quicker. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made and I wouldn't be where I am today without having done so.