Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is David ;) I have 7 sisters 2...

In his own words

Hi, my name is David ;) I have 7 sisters 2 brothers and over 20 cousins just putting that out there. I am a shy and funny with a lot of sarcasm I have a darker outlook on life then most people I know. I am oldest of the immediate siblings. I am an old soul I love to be around good positive people. I am not very religious but have morals and practice decency and love give as much respect as i get. Family and friends mean a lot to me I could use more of both. I am looking for a woman who has her life together and is in comparable size and shape to me see photos. Sorry I am a bit vain and picky I want what I want. I grew up in Kent/Auburn/Federal Way area helping my single mother raise her 4 kids. We never had much and life was always a financial struggle so I have a humble life style. My government provided education never went past high school. I am a self taught programmer and creative drawer. I have done the best I could with what I had and have a great career as a electrician/phone/pc tech that I enjoy that has lasted me 15 years so far ;) I like to do just about anything if it is with good people. I do not drink often maybe 3-4 times a year. I prefer to enjoy life sober so I can enjoy it more and not feel bad about it all. If you want to drink I will drink too but not much. Allergic to almost the entire world my friends joke I should have a bubble. I can not hang around people who smoke tobacco I can go into shock. I don't mind pot I can be around it without dying. I have some slight anxiety about meeting new people and being in large crowds I can overcome it for you. I have some barely noticeable facial scars from being attacked by a crazy woman when I was a small child they are not grotesque or anything and barely noticeable in my photos. Music is awesome I can't enjoy enough about it. I am into country, rock, hip hop basically any type of music as long as it is not annoying or simply awful. I do prefer female vocalists. I love music so much I add my own words and sing along as often as I can. I love to draw and would like to try painting some day. I plunk away at my own guitar every once in a while and am a old school computer nerd slash programming hobbyist. I try to be thoughtful and mindful of others except when I am dropping f-bombs out of frustration or posting on social media, I am artistic and creative by nature and love to goof off dance and sing embarrassingly. My personality has some rough edges but I am working to better myself constantly. I would like to own a house someday larger than 2 bedroom with at least a one car garage and have a family of some sort in the not so distant future and am willing to put in some hard work blood sweat and tears etc. in to this goal. With my IT and Career knowledge and skills I will instantly become an asset when we start a business and become billionaires retiring in Maui or what evs... Honestly I am wasting away my best years being a single homebody in my spare time after working. Please send me a IM we can chat say anything as much or little as you want to start I certainly will reply after the standard period of freaking out and anxiety attacks subside hehe. I am a gentleman looking for a lady with some sass and fresh ideas we can take it slow or fast but I am not going to sleep with you until you prove you have no STD's as I have high anxiety about getting sick with incurable garbage... XOXO

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up around cats and used to own several dogs during the time we had a dog I was sick a lot and it turned out I am allergic to dogs and cats so I tend to stay away from them unless it is outdoors or in a very clean environment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movie Theaters, Bowling Alleys, Pool Halls, Maui

Favorite things

People watching, computers, video games, hanging out with good company, good camping spots, bicycles, playing cards and board games. Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, Vampire Diaries, Star Trek, Stargate any Sci-Fi that isn't B quality. Community Theater.

For fun

Drawing both on paper and tablets. I like to sing to myself and others and make up my own lyrics to popular songs on the radio. I like to beat box and have mini rap battles with my sisters try to play Guitar. I love to play card and board games.

Last read

I don't read as much as I used to, I have recently read Dark Angel, After Dark, Before the Dawn, Skin Game, Eyes Only Dossier, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, The Scilmarilian, National Electric Code, necessary programming books.I read what I need.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a low voltage specialty electrician. I specialize in installation of phone and data networks as well as computers, Panasonic telephone systems and internet access.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Indian on fathers side Irish and Lebanese on mothers side, I just look like another goofy white guy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a bit of a blasphemous non believer but raised with christian / catholic values upbringing.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My formal education was short I dropped out of high school and lived the typical rebellious youth for a while until I grew up and got my S together. Since then I have invested in a career as an electrician slash computer technician.