Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Winter is Coming....

In his own words

Let's try this again. After signing up for match over a year ago, I didn't invest enough time in this part of the process (Does anyone really read this stuff or is it just the pictures???) I've lived in the Bay Area for nearly a year and a half now and it feels like home for this native Midwesterner that called New York City and London home for 7 awesome years. The summer of 2014 has been great for me watching my sister get married, my brother become a father (and my Mom a grandmother). I also experienced several festivals including Outside Lands, the San Francisco 49ers home opener, a couple giants games, a trip to Vegas and a 10K that prompted me to sign up for my third half marathon and an urbanathalon the weekend before Thanksgiving. I try to live a healthy active lifestyle but have an appreciation for delicious wine and food in moderation (Metabolism slows down after 30). I also enjoy movies that make you think, laugh or feel, whether it's at home or in the theatre. Though it was a bigger part of my life before I moved here, I enjoy watching a big game with people as sports have the unique ability to bring a bunch of random people together (See World Cup, Super Bowl, March Madness). None of my family lives within driving distance but stay close to them through modern technology and the occasional visit. I have a solid group of Bay Area friends and enjoy meeting new people yet don't forget my friends around the world who helped shape me for better and worse. I believe that dating with expectations can lead to premature disappointment but my wish list includes: -Someone who is ambitious but doesn't take themselves too seriously -passionate yet open-minded -physically active but comfortable being lazy on occasion -independent but at times not afraid to ask for help -spontaneous but responsible -happy but also human where some days are better than others If you're still intrigued (and read this far) send me a wink or email and good luck out there!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Bay Area but in my first few months I enjoy spending time in the Marina, Mission, North Beach areas of San Francisco, but love being close to the nature and culture of surrounding areas. living in Soma, I love District Lounge.

Favorite things

I love sunshine. I adore friend that stand by you unconditionally. I'm a big fan of peanut butter, lasagna and cheese but not necessarily together. I admire storytelling through print, music and/or motion pictures. Sports.

For fun

I am most entertained by live sporting events, movies in the theatre, live music indoors or out, or good conversation at a bar or lounge. Though I love a good cocktail or stiff drink, I'm a big fan of sober fun with someone special.

Last read

I read the NYTimes as much as I can to stay current but now that I commute via Caltrain, I'm excited for reading to become a bigger part of my life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in business development for a gaming company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from Kenya and hope to visit again soon.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA Graduate including a semester exchange in London.