Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Milford, CT, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You never know...

In her own words

Okay here it goes, I would say that I'm very loyal, honest, maybe empathetic to a fault at times. Funny, but others might disagree haha. I am a good balance of being a little quiet but then I'm the first to get up and sing Kareoke or dance my heart out when I hear a song that I love. I'm definitely more outgoing now compared to how I was when I was younger. I admit that I watch a lot of reality TV, and know more about celebrity culture then I do current events. (I know that's not so great!) I try to challenge myself and step out of my comfort zone which is something I used to fear doing but really think now is important to do. Simple things make me happy like a delicious meal, good movie, or good conversation. I am a positive person and really do believe that things happen for a reason. I'm inspired by people that learn from their experiences and grow from them. Why waste time focusing on the negative? What I'm most grateful for are my two kids. Being their mom is the most important part of who I am and I'm very lucky that they are mine. I would describe by friendships as quality over quantity because the ones that I have are like family and that means the world to me. I have never done online dating but I know people close to me that have and are very happy and grateful for having taken a chance on here. Figured I'd give it a shot because you never know...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love reality TV shows including big brother, real housewives, bachelorbachelorette, the kardashians. I can't help watching these crazy shows. I also love sons of anarchy, greys anatomy, and modern family. I listen to all kinds of music.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, beach, dinnerdrinks, concerts, broadway shows, and Kareoke.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a supervisor for the team leading business development at a local insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree