Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'm boycotting the headline. I have no patience for it nor will I tolerate it.

In his own words

I'm an easy going, jeans and a t-shirt kind of guy, though I do own a tux for those special occasions or grocery shopping. Have a pretty good sense of humor, or at least that's what I tell myself. Partial to sarcasm and not above laughing at myself; it’s a skill I’ve have perfected over the years. A bit of a sports fan, I think March Madness is one of the greatest things ever and nothing like going to a live game. I’m also a big music junkie. I used to work in the music industry and acquired a big collection along the way. Always looking to see more live shows and for someone to come with. I love being outdoors and easy to spend an afternoon walking around the neighborhood or grabbing a drink outside. Having learned how to surf this past summer I try to take advantage of any opportunity to get in the water. Born and raised in North Carolina and still consider myself a bit of southern boy. I’ve been in New York for over 10 years now, with a two-year stint in Philly in the middle. I have two brothers (I’m in the middle) and my family keeps me grounded. As for the match part, I’m looking for a smart and witty woman who’s confident, driven and comfortable with who she is. Open to trying new things and who’s got a strong sense of humor and appreciates and can dish out sarcasm. Someone who likes to go out and who I can travel with but can still have a lot of fun with just the two of us having a chill night.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fran, London, the beaches in NC, a good bar with either a eclectic beer collection or excellent cocktails. Any place with good music.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Music: Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, The National, and Arcade Fire among others. TV: Game of Thrones, Veep, Daily Show, True Detective, Parks and Rec, and Community,

For fun

Like to go to live concerts, sporting events, plays, restaurants, bars and also just walk around the city.

Last read

Last books I read: Unbroken, City of Thieves, Devil In the White City and making my way through the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral