Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Barefoot in the grass..

In her own words

I am outgoing, enthusiastic, very loving and very loyal. I love to laugh and have fun but will be serious when need be, I am ambitious, but not to proud to take the back seat when the situation permits. I am easygoing, and open minded. I sometimes have a geeky sense of humor. I love animals especially reptiles and I think being corny can sometimes be cute.I usually go above and beyond for people that I care about. I am very attentive and I have a freakishly good memory. I am very expressive, my facial expressions usually give me away. I consider myself in the nerd category, I usually retain tons of random information, that's usually only relevant to particular topics. I love trivia, board games,educational tv, and candied apples. I grew up in Brooklyn but don't think Im a typical jaded new yorker. I think I see the world through child's eyes and get excited about new things and experiences. I smile a lot. I think it makes me feel good, influences the way I go about my life. I jumped out of a plane once, and given the chance I would do it again. I'm pretty freaking awesome. I am looking for a fun, loyal, spontaneous individual who likes to try new things. I get along well with people who have a sense of humor and are not afraid to laugh at themselves. I value honestly, and the ability to be myself. I am passionate about my beliefs and those who are passionate about their own.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 2 miniature Dachshunds and a small collection of reptiles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am a totally foodie, probably willing to try anything once. New cuisine and ambiance is always a good time.


State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I pretty much can get into any type of music. I really wish I could play the guitar, so I could accompany my singing. I love indian and japanese food, and science themed tv shows

For fun

I love movies and Museums, But most of all being outside in parks and other green spaces.I am always open to new experiences.

Last read

Look Me in the Eye by John Elder Robison...personal stories are great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Im a full time Jeweler
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My siblings and I are the first generation in the US, my parents are from Grenada WI, and Guyana SA
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I feel that people are powerful, within their own right. And we can only look inside ourselves to discover how powerful we are.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Wildlife Science, but changed careers last year and now work full time as a jeweler in Midtown and run my own jewelry business.