Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Hello and thanks for checking my profile. I'm...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for checking my profile. I'm a healthy man in every sense of the word ready to stand and deliver in a relationship. It isn't about the stuff; never was. It's about making your needs my needs and living with passion. I am looking for an incredible woman and when I meet her I'll understand why nothing in the past ever worked. I like to laugh and have fun but know when to be serious. You can take me anywhere and I fit right in. I like real people; good times. I'm not one to write a novel about myself as I feel the best way to meet someone is in person. I lead a healthy, balanced, drama-free lifestyle (but watch your back if you have chocolate chip cookies...I'm just sayin'). Perfection is a myth but there is a perfect woman for me and I'm excited about meeting her. Let's connect and chat over a cup of coffee.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have had dogs in the past and would like to have a dog again someday. I also love horses and occasionally enjoy riding. For now, I'm taking care of Jack the Fish for my son.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy everything from Italian and Indian to Chinese and Mexican, fine dining to cheeseburgers, and I like trying new restaurants. Walks on the beach are a great way to relax or a trip to the mountains to get out of the city for a bit.

Favorite things

Ask me more about this.

For fun

Playing and watching sports, cycling, dining out, going to the theater, bookstores, relaxing at the beach at sunset, and spending time with friends (family is mostly back East). I also enjoy dancing and want to get better at salsa and swing dancing.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, by Napoleon Hill and the Success Principles, by Jack Canfield. I enjoy reading personal improvement books (big Tony Robbins fan).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian man; not perfect but I try to do the right thing.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference