Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-37 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm not exactly sure I know what I'm looking for, I guess ill know when I find it. :)

In his own words

Hey so I figure the best way to start this is just talk about myself so here I go. I Call this "I Like".. I am into such a variety of things in life hers some of them, I like playing sports a lot, I play Softball competitively quite often. Finding someone who plays would be awesome or at least would enjoy seeing a game occasionally and support me. I am generally a very positive person and I love helping others. I volunteer in my free time usually once a week. I love being honest sometime to a fault as I think its just easier than lying and allows me to stay proud of myself. I hate thieves. Being a good man and person is probably the most important thing to me. i love my family and enjoy spending time with them. I like camping and being outdoors. I like staying home and watching TV or a good movie. I like cheese and itallian bread and thin sliced meats with a nice red wine. I like making other people happy. I like talking AND listening to my friends. I like learning new things and opening my mind to new ideas. I like being judged by my character. I like my job, I protect people for a living. I am loyal and try and treat people how I want to be treated. I am more or less a type A personality and enjoy being in control most of the time but can fall back and let others be in charge when needed. I dont let people hurt those i love. I enjoy a good party and I like to dance. I love music and DJ sometimes. I love adventures. I like history. I like animals and nature. I like and follow the NY Yankees, Giants and the Knicks. I like trivia and think im good at it. Im confident but humble and try not to judge others. I like games and competition. I like tattoos and art. I like cooking and shopping. I have friends from all walks of life. I wanna be with someone I can trust and hopefully fall in love again. I want to hang out with someone who's sweet, funny as well as smart. Someone to spend time with, eat with. Someone to have fun with and try new things and go new places, as well as being content watching a movie and staying in sometimes. I want to get to know someone new and see where it goes. Im pretty open so ask me anything.If I am lucky enough to find someone to love she will be a special one who is lucky as well and i will live to make her smile. I have secrets to share but I dont wanna give it all away on my intro so youre gonna have to ask me some questions if you wanna know more. -A

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference