Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I wear yoga pants because I'm too lazy for real pants!!

In her own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile! I'm still a little skeptical about this online dating business, but apparently Mr. Right is not going to pop up at my local Whole Foods, so here I am. A little about me: I am a caring and laid-back person. I'm creative, I love beautiful things (art, interior design, fashion, landscapes, architecture, etc). I am loyal and honest. I can be kind of quiet at first, I usually need a little time to open up to people. I'm Southern, so I try to be polite, and don't curse (much). I am looking for a mature, hard-working, ambitious gentleman with a great sense of humor. Sense of humor is very important. If you can make me snort when I laugh, we will get along swimmingly. It would be really nice to meet a down to earth guy who won't judge me for my love for cupcakes, and who is on the same page as me. I think I might even have a specific type - think Ted from How I Met Your Mother - except less flaky and more decisive and maybe a little manlier. Oh and with a much better sense of fashion. Okay so maybe more Barney than Ted. Also if you've never seen HIMYM this might not work out. I have been told that I'm very entertaining and should have my own reality show....I don't know how true that is, but I am slightly sarcastic and do find myself in pretty interesting situations, so maybe. I spend my free time going to events in the city, trying new restaurants, going to movies, traveling, sight seeing. I'm a really good dancer. You will definitely want me as a wedding date.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Brooklyn. Sorry, but I don't trust people who don't love dogs...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and I'm still trying to pick a favorite destination. I need a travel buddy...any applicants? :-)


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love volunteering...helping other people is what makes life fulfilling. I love watching tv...gasp! I's my guilty pleasure. Some of my favorite music: Sade, Adele, Coldplay, John Legend, No Doubt.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing pilates and yoga, bike riding, refurbbing furniture. I love music and I enjoy seeing live shows.

Last read

I am currently reading the Fire and Ice series. Big Game of Thrones fan, so I needed to get the full story (all the stuff the show is leaving out!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a really cool job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference