Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Brooklands

56 year old woman | Warrington, PA, USA | Seeking men 51-60 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To the world you may be one person; but to one person you may be the world.” ― Dr. Seuss

In her own words

My life has been far from boring; with its hardships, but for the most part it's been a wonderful and exciting ride. I can still make my grown son laugh both with me as well as at me. I just love him to pieces! He's making a wonderful life for himself out of state and that's the only reason I've expanded my search. I have much more "me" time and think life should always be fun and an adventure no matter where you are. I have many interests and enjoy quite a number of activities for fun. I keep up with current events, politics and world affairs. Music in any venue is a passion of mine! I've accomplished quite a lot and all on my own which gives me a sense of pride and security deep within...the kind the man in my life must have as well. Yet, I remain humble and am thankful. I'm honest, very warm, have a big heart, silly, affectionate, love PDA's and communicate well. I have traveled outside the country a lot and have done some amazing things which I would love to share. I would like to meet someone who's a good communicator with real character. You're very affectionate, loyal, honest, dependable, financially secure and responsible...but MUST have both a playful and silly side too! I'm hoping to meet someone I have great chemistry with... understanding that building a wonderful friendship first is the glue that will keep us together. I'm looking for a long term relationship, the kind that makes me think of you when we're not together and realize there's a smile on my face. There's much more I could say but prefer not to until I meet someone I really connect with. My pics are current. I hope yours are too because honesty and integrity are both paramount in my world. I won't respond to men who don't have pics.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not very religious but feel a deep connection with my heritage and Israel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Business/Marketing