Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for tall, white and handsome

In her own words

Just moved to Chicago and loving it so far! Originally from NYC then moved to DC for graduate school. Looking for someone who is willing to explore this new city with me. I would love to meet a genuinely good person. I want that guy who will come up behind me when I'm cooking dinner and start to slow dance, the kind of guy I can belt out songs with on road trips, someone I can chow down with on a Friday night (I love pizza), and most importantly be a genuinely good person. Other than that everyone has the same interests on their profiles: traveling, gym, bars/restaurants, concerts etc. I absolutely love going to sporting events! A little about me: I am extremely close with my mom and sister. We have a group chat and talk almost everyday. It is important to me that the person I end up with have a loving relationship with their family. Also, a good group of friends would be nice. I'm originally from NYC and moved to VA for graduate school. I know first hand how hard it is to move to a new area and not know anyone so I feel this time I am a little more prepared. I am going to look into workout classes and rec sports to meet new people once in Chicago. I don't know of any cool things to do in Chicago to meet fun people but recommendations are welcome :) -Brooke P.S. I am seriously interested in meeting someone who's looking for something more long term. With that being said, if you are not... keep on trucking.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I'm not the biggest fan of cats and hate birds.


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Traveling, cooking/baking (I think I'm better and definitely less annoying than Rachel Ray), Pole-Dancing/Kickboxing/Running for exercise, movies, restaurants and sporting events.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, sporting events, carnivals/festivals, seasonal activities like apple/pumpkin picking, trying out new restaurants and bars with my friends.

Last read

I have been reading a lot for school. I haven't had much free time to read anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Puerto Rican, Italian and Scottish but I only date white men.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral