Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, driven, loyal

In her own words

I'm a mom...first and foremost. My 6 yr. old daughter is my world. I moved to Colorado a few years ago to be close to family as I raise my daughter. I love my job, Director of a private preschool. It's a challenge everyday, I like that. A little bit about me: I love most all music and as I was growing up I took 16 years of dance training, then taught dance in college. My family is very close and when we all get together it's loud, crazy and a great time. My family is very supportive and will drop anything to help each other. I like to go to movies, dancing, any live sporting event and spending time with family and friends. I'm looking for someone who can complete me. Someone who really wants to share their life. I want a man who is the love of my life and my best friend. Honesty and trust...are NOT an option. They are the most important things in life. Whoever I'm with must be honest about their feelings and truthful in every aspect of life. This is the ONLY way a relationship can work. As for my daughter: Even though my daughter's father is not in her life, I'm not looking for someone to be her father! I only hope they will love her and treat her with respect. My daughter is beautiful, naughty, a princess and a tomboy, smart and one of the biggest reasons I push myself to be better each day! I'm a hardworker and grew up this way. I want someone who also works hard and has goals in their life, as I do. I want to share my strengths with someone to help them achieve their goals and vice versa! I'm not the type to sit at home and have a guy take care of me. I love my job and need to work, it keeps me going in the right direction. SO, in simple terms....I want someone to complete me. I'm not looking for the guy who looks like a perfect 10...I want the entire package. Some may say this is impossible, but I won't settle for someone who doesn't love me for me! I want to love, be loved and be happy!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 little shih-tzu's. They are great people dogs and they don't shed, even better!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I especially like to visit warm climates....beaches, sun and relaxing! I've been to Hawaii many, many times and I'm in love with it, I could move there! I would love to travel out of the country!


Fort Hays State University, Hays, KS

Favorite things

I listen to everything from hip hop to country. I love music, all music. I don't watch much TV but I like to go to movies when I have the time.

For fun

I enjoy music, movies, having drinks with friends. I spend a lot of time with family. My family is very supportive and we are all very close. But most importantly...I love spending time with my daughter, she is my world.

Last read

Half Broke Horses by Jeannette Walls, true was good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Kansas, but haven't lived there since college. My parents owend a big fertilizer plant, but have since sold it to retire. I moved to Texas after college for a job and lived in the South up until a year ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I grew up going and participating in church. I feel I have a personal relationship with God and want my daughter to grow up knowing God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Communication with a minor in English, 2000. I went back and got a 2nd degree in Elementary Education, 2006.