Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am fun-loving and ready for a new adventure!

In her own words

I have a degree in Management Information Systems but ultimately decided that it wasn't what I wanted to do. I went and pursued a Teacher Certification in Early Childhood. I currently teach Pre-K (4 and 5) and I love it. I definitely believe this was the best decision I ever made. My students bring the best out of me and it makes me happy to bring the best out of them. I enjoy a night out or a night in. I love to laugh and even if that means at myself. I am someone who will get excited over the simplest things. Corny I know but it's who I am. Sometimes i can be sarcastic. What can I say it's fun. I am looking for someone who knows how to have fun, yet is responsible. I want to meet some one who is willing to take things slow. Sorry I don't believe in the whole love at first sight thing. I think its important to build that friendship first and then the relationship will happen if its meant to. If you are looking for a one night stand its definitely not going to happen with this girl. Email me if your interested or want to know more about me.....

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have a dog. Hope to have one again some day.

Favorite hot spots

Wherever. I will try just about any place once.


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Favorite thing is sightseeing. I wish I could travel more. My top places that I would love to see are New Zealand, Ireland, Tokyo, and some other places.

For fun

I love watching movies. I pretty much like any genre. I have only about 300 movies right now. I like getting out of the house and doing things. I really need to explore Austin and the area more. I also love oldies music. It's what I was raised on.

Last read

Don't really read books much. I have had some that caught my attention. If I were to read a book it better catch my attention at the beginning or it's not happening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach Pre-K and I love it. My kids keep me busy but they are my joy. I couldn't think of any other profession to be in. Teaching is where I am meant to be.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral