Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrookeT14

27 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a gentleman who knows how to truly treat a woman.

In her own words

Simply looking for someone who is positive and willing to treat a woman the way she deserves to be treated. I would like a caring individual who is outgoing and personable like myself as well as someone who enjoys spending quality time with family. I hope to find someone loyal. I currently work as a Community Manager for an apartment community and attend school full-time pursuing my bachelors degree. I enjoy singing, cooking, entertaining, dining out, spending time on the water, spending time with friends and family and most importantly my two dogs Mocha and Chloe. I have a beautiful chocolate lab and a chihuahua that are my babies so if you do not like dogs we will not work. I would like to find my best friend and someone to laugh with. I just recently started a lifestyle change which includes eating healthy and going to the gym on a regular basis (but sometimes I have my cheat days lol). I am loving it so far! Having a partner who enjoys doing the same would be nice. I am usually pretty open to trying new things and I have tons of hobbies but it makes everything better when you have that special someone to share fun times with. I like to go out but it is nice having someone who you can sit at home with and still have a great time! I am a firm believer that to have a good relationship God should be involved. I am an extremely giving person and I love to do nice things for others and I would expect the same from anyone I choose to be in a relationship with. I am incredibly down to earth and try to simply be the best person I can be. Feel free to message me if you would like to know more. I am not interested if you are not a Christian. If I am in a solid relationship with someone I would like to attend church together. If you do drugs thats a deal breaker, BIG TIME. No excuses. I am not into playing games. In fact, I think dating stinks! I am not going to pursue you, text you all of the time or drive to you to go to dinner. My paw paw has given me the best advice and that is a true gentleman will come to you. A big heart is a must. If you treat the waiter/waitress ect. horrible if we were at dinner don't expect a second date. The most important thing is that I don't need a man but like every girl I would love to have that man that proves you wrong and changes things. When two people are together they should compliment one another and bring out the best in one another.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tropical Beaches!

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love music and I love to sing. I enjoy good conversation and making others smile.

For fun

I basically stated everything in the about me section.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life. Amazing Book!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral