Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm not perfect but I am worth it!!

In her own words

My friends would say I am honest, intuitive and stable. I feel like I get the bigger picture in life. I like to ponder and consider the ways of the world. My beliefs are spiritual yet not religious. I like to hang out, have drinks, and play cards with friends. Texas Hold'Em is one of my favorites. I like to do projects around the house. I love the beach (even Galveston). I am always up for new things and love to try new foods and restaurants. I am looking for chemistry a good conversation. I like to talk and then meet sooner rather than later as to not waste anyone's time. I am looking for someone to grow and enjoy life with. I don't have a list of things I expect him to have. I realize that people come with good and bad, it?s just a matter of if the good outweighs the bad and if the bad are things you can live with. What I like to say about myself is that I am not perfect but I am worth it. -I like to listen to music loud. -I mostly listen to country, but Kid Rock is my favorite artist (the newer stuff). I love old country. -Movies Horrible bosses, The Notebook. The Matrix, What the Bleep Do We Know, The secret -TV Shows: The Office, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Seinfeld -Books: Mostly self help and spiritual audio books (please don?t confuse my comments about spirituality with religion but as seeing a deeper meaning in life). I am always looking to better myself. -Would love to do more outdoors, take me to the water any day. I have always wanted to go canoeing. -I love to philosophize about the world and why people act the way we do. -I am passionate about my views but am open and welcome a different point of view. -I take pride in my McGyver skills. -Intrests pool, shuffle board, bowling, games, good food, cookouts, drinks, kid activities.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

50 shades of grey, everyone else was doing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference