Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a physician and musician with a lot of...

In his own words

I'm a physician and musician with a lot of interests, activities, and hobbies, looking for a partner in crime and love. I grew up in Minnesota, then moved to Southern California, and I love living in San Diego! My kids are unquestionably the most important people in my life but do not dominate or overwhelm my life. No drama or problems with my ex - just amicable co-parenting. People who know me very well have described me as honest, faithful, highly affectionate, playful, fun, athletic, outgoing, snuggly, highly dependable, alpha male (yes, I know I sound like a Golden Retriever puppy thus far, but the adjectives get less canine if you keep reading), funny, sarcastic, confident, calm, centered, ambitious, quick-witted, musical, inquisitive, analytical, passionate, sophisticated, extremely logical but a hopeless romantic at heart, fun-loving, and always ready for new experiences. My faults and idiosyncracies: Virtually anything can remind me of a song or lyric, because thousands of them are stored in my mind, ready to pop out at any time. I have no interest in reality TV, guns, monster tractor pulls, Fox "News," or doing drugs. Who I'm looking for: An intelligent, beautiful, sensual, active, kind, independent, emotionally stable woman who wants a REAL relationship with with intimacy, passion, and romance. I'm looking for a woman who loves to travel, loves to laugh, loves music, has the capacity to love ardently but think logically, and wants to have fun with me. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and smile, and whom I can make laugh and smile. -Someone who can teach me new things, and wants to learn from me as well. -A woman with some sauce, some spice, some juice... -Someone who enjoys a great meal and a great wine. So if this sounds like you, please contact me! I love meeting new people.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'm a big-time dog lover and plan to get another one soon. Dogs are love incarnate.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places that I've been: Maui, Vancouver, Humboldt County Redwoods, Paris, San Rafael, France; Lugano, Switzerland; Santa Ynez Valley, Sardinia, Portugal. But there are so many places I want to go: Spain, Morocco, Australia, New Zealand...

Favorite things

MUSIC! - R'n'B, Rock, Pop, Funk, Punk, Soul, Alternative My Kids! DOGS! Making you laugh! Pinot Noir! Traveling, Massages, Funky Beats, Ultimate TV shows: X-Files, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Real Time with Bill Maher, Lakers games, college hoops

For fun

Singing, playing drums, wine-tasting, playing Ultimate, playing basketball, playing with my kids, listening to music, movies, dining out, reading, going to the beach, playing squash, traveling, having interesting conversations

Last read

Fiction:A Supposedly Fun Thing I'll Never Do Again-David Foster Wallace; the "Song of Ice Fire" series - George R. R. Martin Non-Fiction: The Book of Basketball-Bill Simmons, tons of Neuroscience journal articles, CNN and ESPN websites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician, researcher, and professor at a medical school.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral