Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every moment, Laugh everyday, and Love beyond words.

In her own words

I consider myself to be a very kind hearted individual that is goal oriented and ambitious. The career side of me loves business and thrives for maximizing opportunities. While the personal side of me loves to hang with friends and enjoy the simple things in life. I am also very independent and confident. I am not one of those girls who look for someone with money; I?ve worked hard throughout school and my career that I can proudly say that I can stand on my own. I know what I want in life so I am not one that accepts failure. I believe that the only time we TRULY fail? is when we stop trying. We should always strive for complete happiness. And that is applicable to all areas of life - happiness in relationships, friendships, education, careers, etc? don?t settle for less. SO WHAT EXACTLY AM I LOOKING FOR?? I would like to meet someone who has intelligence, enjoys good conversation, has a great sense of humor, makes me laugh, but also likes to have a little fun. At this point in my life (30 now- geesh), I still like to go out every once in a while but I am also completely content with staying in. I value honesty and trust and think those qualities are key for any good relationship. AND?.. while I guess it?s not a necessity, it would be awesome if I found someone that enjoys football too?. (I mention this b/c YES, I?ve actually met guys that don?t get into the sport). I?m not really one of the bandwagon girls, or one that goes for the party, but really I just enjoy football (especially the ravens?so If you?re a Steelers fan I see conflict in our future- j/s ?). I guess the love for the sport stems from me growing up around football. I was the cheerleader, my brother was the linebacker, father was the coach and mom was the sideline fan so I guess that explains it. Anything else you want to know?just ask?send me a message ?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
People often ask me..."What is your ethnicity?" lol.... I assume this is because I have an olive complexion and dark hair which comes from my Filipino Grandmother :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral