Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BronteGrrl

41 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles of Bay Village, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Why are emoticons like cats? :)

In her own words

Q: Why are emoticons like cats? A: The more you have the weirder people think you are. (That being said I just have the one :) I'm somewhat reserved around people I don't know but around friends and family I'm more outgoing and, dare I say, whacky. I'm very close to my family and spend quite a few weekends driving about to visit them where they have scattered.I'm pretty geeky with a love of movies, science fiction and random trivia of both the historical and entertainment variety. I enjoy philosophical discussions on everything from senate parliamentary procedure to how to survive a zombie apocolypse. When the Cleve weather permits I like to bike around town and chill by the Lake with a good book as much as possible. I occasionally try to get back into running but have been foiled by the weather and my ankles. A Few Of My Favorite Things... Books - Jane Eyre, Persuaion, Much Ado About Nothing,Hunger Games, Pride & Prejudice & Zombies, Enders Game, Harry Potter, World of Time, Song of Ice & Fire TV Shows - Archer, Dr. Who, The Daily Show, The Guild, Defiance, Arrested Development, House Hunters International ( it's so fake yet awesome), Naked and Afraid, Agents Of Shield Movie - Casablanca, Empire Strikes Back, Star Trek, Pride & Prejudice, Enchanted, Matrix, inception, The King's Speech Music - Poe, Evanescence, Pink, Lady Gaga, basically the angry chick rock genre. I don't drink...wine (sorry I felt a random Dracula reference was needed for some reason) though I don't care if others do. (BTW If fox news is your main source of information I am not the girl for you.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the chance to travel everywhere on my dream list yet but so far London is my favorite city to visit. Close to home my favorite place to go is just chilling out by the lake with a book and a caffeinated beverage on a sunny day.

Favorite things

I am a big geek/nerd so if there's something scifi out there I probably like it. The TV shows I must tivo right now are Dr. Who ,Person of Interest, Defiance, Mad Men, Elementary, and Castle.

For fun

Go to movies from blockbusters to classics. Read an old favorite or a new find. Writing out the latest story idea floating around my head. Take on one of my crafting projects (everything from silversmithing to painting)

Last read

I go through about a book a week so it's hard to keep track :). I just read The Shambling Guide To New York and was amused.. SciFi/fantasy are my go to books but Jane Eyre is always #1 in my heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
(In college I was sort of kicked out of a bible study group for being contrary - good times :))
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral