Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Naperville, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're looking at The Real Ted Mosby

In his own words

I think there is more to someone then what they say about themselves, so i'd rather you just meet me and find out for yourself. But a quick snapshot, my personality is laid back, i like to have fun all day everyday, i am very passionate about the things i love, and i strive for success and to be a better person each day. I have a great job within a great company and work with great people. I enjoy the pressure to succeed in the world of sales, and with great success comes even better financial rewards :) I also work with kids, directing a youth travel hockey program and love every minute of it. I am originally from Detroit, so my loyalties are with all the Detroit sports (yes even the Lions). I love U of M and used to go to every home opener. My family still lives in the Detroit area along with many of my good friends, so i try to visit often. About my date: She is very out-going, likes sports, and getting out and doing different things but also will like to stay in and be lazy. I love when girls want to get involved and take an interest in what i am going and what i like, as i will do with their interests. I am more attracted to brunettes but tend to date blondes more. I am a sucker for blue eyes!!! I go for more of the slender/athletic look and more of a darker skin complexion. She must also have goals and life plans that she is striving to obtain.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love Dogs, Hate Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Vegas, NYC, Boston, Detroit...


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Favorite Music - Most Rap/Hip Hop, Rock, Classic Rock, Dance, and Pop Favorite Shows - House of Lies, Suits, How I Met Your Mother, Entourage, Hung, Fantasy Factory, White Collar, Louie, First 48, UFC, Tosh.0

For fun

Sporting Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Bars, Restuarants, Golfing, and Playing sports

Last read

Not a reader unless it's online...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hockey Director
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral