Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Eckert, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Very outspoken southern girl, not ashamed of anything I say and love to jam as loud as I possibly can with my kiddos!

In her own words

I just moved back to Colorado almost 2 years ago after almost 20 years in Texas. So I like to think of myself as a southern girl! That's where I grew up and learned all of my life lessons. However, I hate the Dallas Cowboys (just cause Im from Texas doesn't mean I automatically love the Cowboys) I love Broncos football and having a good time. I love music... It touches my soul and helps me deal with hard times, relish in happy times and just allows me to be goofy and dance around the living room with my girls. Movies are a must in my life as well. I love a good horror movie - but can't watch them alone. I treasure my family, love my friends and would do anything for someone I love. I have 2 little girls that are my entire universe and mean the world to me. They are the best things I have ever done and would do everything in my power to put a smile on their faces and watch their eyes glow with excitement. What I'm looking for... Good question. I am not looking for a one night Romeo! I don't want that influence around my girls and quite frankly its tacky! With that being said I guess I don't really know because everything I had in the past didn't work! I like my guy tall but I have loved someone 3"shorter than me, I like blue eyes but green eyes are sexy too. I don't want someone who enjoys everything I do. If we do and like all the same things we will get board really quick! I am very outspoken so I need someone who doesn't embarrass easy and can match my "fiestyness" with that being said a sense of humor is the sexiest trait a man can have and I want someone who is willing to lie to everyone we know about how we met :) 3 things I can't live without: 1) my kids 2) chapstick and 3) socks

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the mountains and getting lost for a few days. I would love to go to the west coast and put my feet in the pacific ocean and I want to go to times square and just sit there and look at people.

Favorite things

HUGE music buff, love all kinds but my fav is country. Love rolling the windows down in my car and blairing my music as lound as I can and singing along with it at the top of my lungs. I have to may fav's to mention

For fun

I love to cuddle up on the couch with a good movie and a good drink and just relax. I love watching football and cheering for the underdogs! I love to spend the weekend in the mountains or at my cabin just enjoying the wonders of the great outdoors

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German/Irish/English so in other words I have a lot of different sides to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school