Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Harder!

In her own words

Been back in Denver for a bit and looking to meet some new people and perhaps a special someone. I've been living in Florida for the last few years and decided to move back to be closer to my family. Family, friends, and loved ones are definitely number one. I'm very driven and self motivated and looking for someone who is as well. Work hard, play hard that's my motto! My friends will tell you I can be a little goofy at times so a sense of humor is a must if we are going to hang out! I'm a strong, independent woman who's looking for a strong man. Strong as I may be a definitely have a sweet, vulnerable side and I'm looking to find someone I can connect with and open up to. I love to exercise whether it be at the gym, taking the dogs to the park, or just getting outside and having fun. I'm also a huge sports fan. Football is by far my favorite! I'm probably the biggest Broncos fan you'll ever meet. Although it didn't end the way I wanted it to it was still a great season! I like going to movies, concerts, clubs, sporting events, museums, plays you name it. However I also enjoy staying at home and relaxing with friends too. I love to travel and would love to find someone to adventure with! Let's see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A Puggle named Max and a Shih Tzu named Sophie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere! Always looking for a new adventure! Some of my favorite places are Boston, Clearwater Beach, Las Vegas, San Francisco, New York City


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies and music! Rap, hip hop, country, rock, oldies you name it! Favorite movie and tv genre is comedy. And I love Mexican food!

For fun

Exercise, watch football, go to the movies, go to sporting events and concerts, hang out with friends, go to the mountains, travel, and play with my puppies

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral