Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 60 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Back home to Colorado...Lets do this!! Well unless you are a serial killer...:)

In her own words

Man oh man...what do you say about yourself without sounding like a narcistic idiot (but I am sure it will sound that way anyways so here it goes)..I am 5'11", yes I know I'm tall.. You don't need to let me know that ( why do people feel inclined to tell you that??) and no I don't play basketball. ;) I have blonde hair and blue eyes (no I am not Barbie but I wish I had her pink corvette but never thought Ken was hot... Maybe if he had some tattoos). I am very to try new things and see new places.I have been living overseas for the last 8 years and have just returned back to Denver about a year ago. The last year back it was me finding myself again and experiencing Denver in a new light. I finally feel comfortable again and am ready to hang with someone cool! In my free time I love to hang out with friends, travel (be it road trips or overseas), sporting events (Especially Bronco games), and I volunteer for animal charities like the SPCA and work with Neglected and abused dogs. I am very please don't be a mute and I take pride in what I look like and what I eat. I modeled back years ago and it really taught me to stay healthy and fit and have some discipline. Don't get me wrong though I do splurge sometimes;) I have two dogs who I love to bits and are my babies. If you do not like dogs, don't even bother.. Sorry but I will ALWAYS have dogs in my life, they are amazing. And they can teach us so much in life. Overall, I am fun and can be crazy and weird... I like being a nutball and you will never be bored. Oh and Im not a psycho girl who over analyzes everything... I cant stand those girls! I am looking for a good looking, athletic, fun guy, wacky sense of humor who can be open and honest with me no matter what...I won't bull sht you I can promise you that, I am outspoken and will tell you what is on my mind. I was in a relationship for 8 years( hence why I was in New Zealand the last 8 years) which I ended over a year ago. It taught me a lot on what I want and do not want from a partner and I will not settle. I want you to totally Rock my world! I am a HUGE sports fanatic, especially NFL football and the Broncos. I originally went to college for Sports Journalism but found myself traveling the world instead. I probably know more than most guys about football and can hang with the boys for some beer and sports. I watch ESPN Sportscenter daily so I hope you like sports too. Sooooo looks are important to me ...lets not kid ourselves physical attraction is important and if you say it isn't important, well then you are probably not for me. If I am attracted to you( mentally and physically)I will love to be with you and kiss you( a good kisser is fun!)and just laugh. I just like a guy with style and a guy who is confident but not vain! If you love good IPA beers then you just got a bonus star..:) My humor is twisted and sarcastic so be ready and don't take me too seriously if you think you have what it takes then drop me a line and let's see what happens!;) I have to admit I am nervous and hesitant about the online dating thing but some of my friends have done it so why not, I will roll the dice! YIKES!~! :) Lets do this!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dogs... I spend a lot of time with them. I have a Chinese Shar Pei (wrinkly dog) and a little Border Terrier cross. They are my babies, love taking them out for walks and to the dog park for some off lead fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love seeing the world! Been all over the USA, UK, Australia, New Zealand, and Egypt. I have been living in Auckland NZ the last 7 years and also spent 4 months in Sydney Australia. For Bars- I prefer Pubs, especially with live music.

Favorite things

Love music, favorite bands are Kings of Leon, Dave Matthews, Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, 311 and John Mayer to name a few! Love seeing live bands! Food -well I am vegan but dont let that scare you.. I can modify anything! Love Japanese/Asian foods.

For fun

LOVE watching sports, especially football and my Denver Broncos. Passionate about traveling and seeing new places and love going on road trips. Also enjoy concerts and movies. Enjoy going out to new restaurants or going to pubs to see live bands

Last read

I really love reading and have a wide range of tastes... Everything from Fifty Shades of Grey to mystery and thrillers. Depends on my mood!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Event Manager for a large hotel and get to plan some really fun and interesting events. I've been in Event Management for 12 years and enjoy it as each day is different and I get to meet people from all over the world and get real creative!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to College at Univ of Nebraska and studied Journalism with an emphasis in sports. But then went off traveling for awhile...I wanted to see the world!