Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint George, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be shared.

In his own words

I'm a versatile person who enjoys being down to earth, but can easily be the goofball the next moment. There is so much humor around us in our daily life that I can't help having a guffaw or two. Thankfully I'm not loud enough to the point where you get raised eyebrows and angry looks. Such as those people who play loud music on the train and buses. Anyways, I'm getting off topic. Suppose to be talking about myself, right :p ? I won't bore you with my interests since they are listed below. But here are some interesting tidbits: # For college, I've had the pleasure of dorming, commuting from home, and driving from my apt. # My total time spent outside the US has mostly been in war torn countries, tho' I am trying to change this # Total carnivore when it comes to food. Salad is a rarity for me unless truly spectacular. # I ended up in the hospital for my 1st day at Pre-K # Not a nightclub person; Probably due to lack of butt shaking and dancing skills, however I'm down for any sports or a night of board games I have no regrets in life since you always learn something from them. Besides you never know if something might have turned out worse if you picked a different choice/direction. On that note, I would like to conclude by saying I'll like to meet someone to share the good and the bad together. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

The High Line park comes to mind as does Battery Park. The bridges of NYC are wonderful to walk across too, though Brooklyn Bridge is definitely a lot pedestrian friendly. I usually enjoy hitting the Cooper Union area for food.

Favorite things

I love being spontaneous and doing different activities daily. Going to different events within the city, museums, and movies usually But always up for a good game of ultimate frisbee As for traveling, I feel your companions affect the overall fun

For fun

A lot comes to mind for fun. Perhaps movies at the theater or on the couch. A walk along the boardwalk, flying kites by the beach, hanging out with friends, hiking, white water rafting, or a quiet night exploring the city. Its just a matter of time!

Last read

My bills...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference