Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Makin' bacon pancakes

In his own words

I'm a mix if geek and A-type stockbroker from the movies. I grew up playing video games,reading comics, etc. And when I have the time, I still like to flip on a game or read a Batman comic. It's always been important to me to workout, eat well and live actively. I played just about every sport growing up and in high school. I have run my own commercial real estate business for several years now and I enjoy the aspects of being an entrepreneur and setting my own course in life. The connection between these two is they both envolve an element of adventure. I have enjoyed the places I have been lucky enough to travel to, and I certainly have more places to see. If it involves scuba diving, backpacking, or anything that gets your heart pumping I'm there. Also if it means you have to break out the passport even better. Family is key aspect in my life. My business partner is also my Dad. Without him I certainly wouldn't be as far along. My Mom is truly the sweetest and I yet to meet some as kind. And yea sure... there's my sister... Haha I'm kidding! I love my sister to and we have had some of the funniest and craziest adventures growing up. I have always enjoyed making people laugh and try to not take myself too seriously. When I get around fun easy going people I tend to really let the goofy side lose. No promises that it's always appropriate. So ideally I would want my qirl to share some of my same qualities. They should also want to be with me and not just trying to find a guy who fills the suit. I want to build something meaningful not feel like their meter is running. Enjoy the journey insta: salsabroker

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I make my way all up and down the west coast. But SF is by far the best. Like NYC too


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

Going out with friends. Hitting up the trail for a hike or a mountain bike ride. watching sports games (basketball, football, baseball, hockey, etc) live at the arena or park is the most exciting. Oh and dodgeball whenever I can.

Last read

Freakanomics. Great book and good perspective. Also Guns, Germs & Steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own and run my own Commercial Real Estate brokerage.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference