Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-48 within 50 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
These Things We Do That Others May Live.

In his own words

Who am I? I'm artistic, athletic, intelligent, articulate, driven, compassionate and confident. Give me a mountain to climb and I'll be smiles for days. I ride my bicycle to work most days. Give me a book to read and I'll carry the same smiles for days. I am many layers. I'm well traveled and look forward to many more. I am one who has been broken but came out reborn. I believe my happiness is not dependent upon others as I have found everything I need within myself. That being said, Happiness is best when shared. Who am I looking for? One who doesn't mind getting muddy and at the same time can also hang at the cocktail party. One who enjoys the solitude and quiet of a good book or a day in the forest. One who loves animals for it is how I will judge their character first. Someone who isn't afraid of the open road and enjoys the unknown. Someone who sees through life's challenges with the purest of smiles. Ninety-five percent of life is best approached smiling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't like that he doesn't have his own category besides "other," I mean come on! A Sugar Glider should have his own category. His name is Irwin by the way and he is bad ass.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Los Angeles, San Gorgonio Wilderness, El Matador Beach, Venice, New Orleans, Killington, Bishop CA etc.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Good books, good comic books, good friends, Nature in all its wild and domesticated forms, getting muddy, getting clean, climbing mountains, dropping into freshly fallen snow, hanging out with my muse.

For fun

Snowboarding, Writing, Hiking/Rucking, OCR, Travel, Scavenger Hunts, Scuba, Volunteer, Bicycling, Triathlons, Stopping it all for a good conversation and a cigar and/or glass of wine, Shooting, Fishing, Animal Rehab, Theater, Comic books...

Last read

Currently I am reading Edward Abbey's "Fire On the Mountain." My last read was "The Traveler" by John Twelve Hawks. My favorite writers include Henry Miller, Kurt Vonnegut, Richard Leakey, Rudyard Kipling and of course Edgar Allan Poe to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised country, refined in the City and reborn in my travels abroad.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My life's mantra and the motto of the A/F Pararescue; "These things we do that others may live." I believe in the internal need for spirituality to better appreciate the world around us and to find peace within. I also know god and the devil carpool.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Loyola University Chicago. I am a midwest boy who grew up in the Northwoods and was cultured in the wild streets of Sweet Home Chicago.