Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I say what I mean and I mean what I say

In his own words

The profile is brief compared to some but that’s because I’m busy…and private. I have the feelings, want the intimacy and commitment. Just have a hard time putting it all out there for Whomever. Give me a class III rapid, a wicked singletrack or a lover’s embrace and I’m fearless. In my wheelhouse. But to write about it? Scary. A guy thing? Bottom line; I want an unselfish relationship with honor, trust, respect and chemistry…lots of chemistry. It is so great to care about someone so much you want to be doing things for them all the time. It makes me very happy. I've had good, loving relationships in my life and I know how to love and be loved. It's simple really. Bonus points if you get the Broken Arrow reference. Ok enough of that. A little about me. First, my daughter (19) is my world. The best thing that ever happened. Every stage has been so wonderful and I can’t wait for the next one. A disclaimer for this next section; I know it will read like just another Boulder whack job but I am not obsessive. It is just what I do, not who I am. It is just easier to write about. Who I am is just a guy looking for a woman to adore. Someone who takes my breath away, lets me get lost looking into her eyes. When the touch of skin, (the hands, a caress) creates magic...we will know. I am a Boulder native. Somewhat of a tree hugger. Love to play outside and get the heart rate up. There’s an upside. Several now that I think of it. I am a complete nature lover. I was lucky to be raised here and even luckier to have aquired a passion for all things in nature. I can never get enough of the mountains, the desert, beaches and oceans. Notice my is where I spend my time. Except when I head for Happy Hour, dinner and dancing with friends...Big Fun! I love my life. Always seeking the adventure. I have a motto "Safety Third". It's a joke really as nobody wants to get injured. Just need someone to share it with. As important is the quiet time. The private tenderness of being together, connected and leaving the world behind. I am far from perfect but low maintenance. Easy, happy, playful and…kind. Totaly house broken and rarely shed. Good luck kissing all those toads! Me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Colorado mountains, Canadian Rockies, Costa Rica, Northern California, Southern Utah, Tucson, Costa Rica, Tuscany, New Zealand, oh and...Costa Rica!

Favorite things

Sunrises, Sunsets, Cooking (together in the kitchen). Happy hour...Pearl St Mall Old Town Louisville. Dinner with friends. Sleeping in together on Sunday and then enjoying the paper with a strong cup of coffee. Touching, holding, connecting.

Last read

Undaunted Courage, City of Thieves, Girl Tattoo series,Team of Rivals. Alchemist, Angle of Repose. All the Pretty Horses.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference