Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 70 miles of Castle Rock, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Like most of us, I possess a complex, and...

In his own words

Like most of us, I possess a complex, and sometimes contradictory mix of talents, traits, likes and dislikes. Generally, I prefer rational thought to raw emotion, yet simultaneously appreciate spontaneity and passion (wrapped in good humor). I was raised in the Midwest (gotta love those Midwestern values), and while Colorado has been home for many years, I have also lived in nearly every region of the country during my college and post graduate years, as well as traveled on 4 continents. I have also long been a strong advocate of a healthy life-style, including good food and regular physical activity. So, while great folks take many shapes and sizes, I am looking for someone who shares my regard for physical fitness. That doesn't mean I am necessarily seeking professional athletes, extremists who can't appreciate a quiet night at home on the couch with a glass of wine, or zealots who won't touch anything other than tofu. It does mean you need to have respect for your body in order to be a match. Ok, sorry for the digression Let's move on. More Yin and Yang--I have worked in a very traditional (and sometimes honored) profession, but have also been involved in a number of less structured entrepreneurial ventures. I also have a couple of college kids who I love dearly and who are funny, sarcastic, bright, a credit to the community and good all-around people.........and who caused my hair to thin. I think anyone who has had kids understands that dichotomy (there's that Yin and Yang again) of loving your kids while wanting to wring their necks at times. LOL Ultimately, my reason for joining is to try to locate a companion who shares some of my interests and core values, while bringing warmth and joy to the relationship. I will know I've been successful when I look into my partner's eyes and see pride, trust, faith and the recognition of goodness and possibility reflected back (and maybe more than a bit of mischief as well). Thanks for wading through my stream of consciousness. : )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy good food/wine, intimate gatherings, physical activity, good books, intelligent discourse (and playful banter), music of many genres, putting deals together and working with great people....And let's not forget a few adventures.

Last read

Nelson Demille's "UP COUNTRY"; "TEMPTING OF AMERICA" by Robert Bork, "LIE IN THE DARK" by Dan Fesperman, "LORD BALTIMORE" by Stephen Doster, THE RULE OF FOUR—Ian Caldwell &; Duston Thomason.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral