Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the closest thing we have to magic." And with that being said I plan on falling in love with as many things as possible.

In her own words

I am petite, witty and obsessed with text messaging and my camera. I love going to exhibits and the movies. I have a big family (and I mean big, I am one of five and I have three nephews, a niece and my oldest sister has a genetic treasure on the way) and I love everything that comes along with that. I am ok with going out downtown and I am content staying in. I am originally from Boston but my family moved to Georgia when I was 14. I visit up there very often and I am a Patriots girl :) I guess this is where I say what I am looking for in someone but to be perfectly honest what I am looking for is pretty basic. I like guys who are funny and can laugh at themselves. I like honesty and openness and I want someone who isn't afraid to learn something new or be thrown into a crowd of people they don't know and make friends. My family and friends are extremely important to me so with that being said I need someone who understands that and embraces it. I want some with whom I can be best friends with. Someone who I can goof off with and rely on when the serious stuff comes around.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a family dog named Lola who is an Old English and French Bulldog mix and I have a dog named Ruby who is a Morkie. She is my furry baby and likes to follow me everywhere =)

Favorite hot spots

Well in the town that I call home there are very few "local hot spots" but Taco Mac or Zucca are always a safe bet. Anywhere that has good food and good music and good people watching ;)

Favorite things

I am obsessed with TV shows. Everything from Pretty Little Liars to Royal Pains (Netflix and DVR save my life) I I love Italian food and Coke Cola even though I know neither one is good for me. Movies are one of my favorite things and I love to read.

For fun

I am OBSESSED with going to the movies. I also love going to concerts and exhibits and visiting historical sites. I love to play disc golf even though I am not that great at it. I also love traveling and am trying to make more time for it.

Last read

I recently just read "The Cuckoo's Calling". It is J.K. Rowling's most recent book. And to be quite honest that's the reason I read it. I love Harry Potter =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Environmental Health office for a Public Health Agency
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference