Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Take me out to a dancehall....

In his own words

I am easy going, caring, selfless, intelligent, sarcastic, and hilarious. I have many different interests...I work to live, as opposed to living to work. I play, softball, sand volleyball, golf, tennis. I also enjoy fishing, hunting, camping, hanging by the pool, and a good concert. A good night/weekend at home on the couch, watching mindless tv/movies, and ordering out can be good every once in a while. I'm pretty good around a grill/smoker, and like hosting cookouts. I'm a HUGE Rangers fan, and have been since I was a kid (not just since they got to the world series like most). I like all of our Dallas teams, college football, and college basketball (during march!). I've done the whole bar scene before, and while I still enjoy a night out now and again at the "bar", I prefer a more laid back atmosphere these days. I have been in homebuilding/sales for about 12 years. I'm working as a warranty manager for a custom homebuilder in dfw, and i'm also taking classes to get my degree in education. I've been back for about a year and a half, and can't wait to get into a classroom full time. I tutored high school last year in the AVID program (ask me about that) and decided that I want to teach HS, and possibly coach. I'm looking for my other half. I want someone who will push me (in a good way) and inspire me. Ultimately, I want to get married and have a family, but I'm not in a rush. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to "what i'm looking for", so I hate to even attempt to make a list. If I gel with someone, I figure they are "my type". If not, then they're not. Chad ("Brock" has a story behind "him")

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much over the "hot spots" these days, but if friends are going somewhere for a special occasion, I'll follow and see what it's all about. I prefer the ballpark, AAC, and the like. I enjoy trying new restaurants, and hole-in-the-wall places.

Favorite things

Very eclectic tastes for all of this, but maybe my favs would be....Drama movies (based on actual events)...punk rock/rock...crime dramas and cheesy vampire/werewolf shows...bbq, sushi, Mexican food...and I watch a lot of Rangers games!

For fun

I enjoy playing sports, watching sports, fishing on my little boat, hunting, hanging out with friends, hosting cookouts, hanging out by the pool, and.......

Last read

Sadly i'm not a big reader, and I've actually picked up the Josh Hamilton book recently. I subscribe to the Texas Parks and Wildlife magazine, and that's about the extent of my reading as of now. I'm a little old school and enjoy the news paper :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Warranty manager for a custom home builder in dfw
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am working towards my degree in education...just hoping I can graduate before I turn 40 :-/