Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I get as much as I can out of life, whether it's food, drink, friends, travel or a day off. I'm a realist that works hard for what I want.

In his own words

I enjoy eating out and cooking. My favorite foods are Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Italian Indian food. If I try something I really like, chances are I'm going to have to learn how to make it myself. I also love going to great concerts and sporting events. In the last couple of years, I've been to the Super Bowl, World Series, Kentucky Derby and Indy 500. I'm a die hard Yankees and Colts fan. For fun, I like to go boating with friends. We usually skip around Sarasota's Key's to sand bars, Siesta, South Lido and often stop at the Ritz Tiki Bar for a No Stress. I also like fishing, kayaking, and just about anything else on the water. You can also never go wrong with a little beach time on Siesta Key followed by cold drinks in the village. My personality: I'd say I have well rounded intelligence. I'm both book and street smart. I've found the two to be mutually exlcusive, so I consider myself pretty lucky. I love comedy. I'm pretty quick with one-liners and witty comebacks. Sarcasm: I speak it fluently. Emotions: I'm better at wearing them on my sleeve than vocalizing them. At least I'm aware of it, so maybe I can work on it. Honesty: I don't have time to lie, then cover it up, then cover that up. There is nothing I've ever done that I can't tell my mother, albeit she is very open-minded and none too judgemental. Either way, we both have faults. The ability to recognize them in ourselves, and fix them, make us better people. I'm looking to meet someone who is intelligent, has a great sense of humor and likes to try new things. Self confidence is sexy. I can't deal with a woman who constantly needs compliments. I wouldn't be with a woman if she didn't have many of the positive qualities along with a decent amount of beauty and style. That being said, genuine compliments should be given when they are deserved. My priority is to make friends first. I feel like my best relationships have evolved from a good base of friendship.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Recent favorites are Bogota, Colombia and Guatemala. Next trips are Denver and Costa Rica.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love variety, especially in Music and Food. I'll try most anything once. TV - I watch True Blood, Dexter, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Food Network. Stanton Social in NYC is my current favorite on a long list of top restaurants.

For fun

Fishing, boating, beach, cooking woodturning. This spring I'll be learning to spear fish and finishing my SCUBA certification. I go a little overboard cooking. Lately I'm into a technique called Sous Vide, thai, vietnamese, dumplings, etc.!

Last read

Windows on the World (wine), Scar Tissue (Anthony Keidis biography), Momofuku cookbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business owner/ get to collect and pay a lot of taxes
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born on the 4th of July in Sharpsville, IN w/ the last name Smith. Pretty much as vanilla as you can get. Since leaving, I've enjoyed learning about every other culture available to me.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral