Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a hero, just a day saver

In his own words

I am a retired silhouette dancer in the old iPod commercials (just kidding), I call a purse a pocketbook (not sure where that came from), currently the fastest reader in Rutherford county (I made that up), and the last time I got a number I turned to leave and fell over a bar stool!! FYI, I don't have a clue what to put on here so here goes.... About me - I am from Charlotte and still love it here! Being healthy and having an active lifestyle is important to me (meaning I plan on being active and in-shape until I break my hip when I'm 90, so I'm looking for someone who has that same mindset). I am always trying to better myself in anyway, but in no way am I perfect, "Don't dominate at life but I definitely try". I Love meeting new people, traveling, sports, competition, and all my friends/family. I enjoy art, fishing, exercising, golf, you name it!! Most important thing about me is there is nothing better than just laughing and having a good time. I work hard so I definitely know how to back off and let loose. The reason for trying Match is I'm ready to slow down (slow down for a guy means looking for a relationship), the bar scene was fun and still is but I am increasingly growing tired of it. Ready to turn a new page in my life and try new things, and definitely travel more!! Hopefully with someone!! What I'm looking for - Smile is the most important thing to me, then after that I honestly have no clue... A woman with all limbs and can hold a conversation. A girl that knows what she wants and goes after it. And at least 2 years experience using Microsoft Word...... Don't be afraid to email me! Seriously though, not looking for a girl that sits in the corner and settles for whats easiest. Cause I'm not easy :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Monticello! Always wanted to take a trip to Prague in the Czech Republic, and each summer I go somewhere new on a Cruise.


The University of North Carolina at Asheville, Asheville, NC

Favorite things

Love all music! Can't get enough of having fun and laughing. I try to stay away from staying home and if I'm capable of traveling somewhere I'll do it in a heartbeat.

For fun

I'm exremely active whether thats working out, golf, travel, and I really don't know. I'm fun damn it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics Degree