Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-57 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bear hugs and soft lips makes my motor run!

In his own words

At this time I travel a lot for my job. I am an Western Sales Manger with Ikegami Electronics. I would like to have one woman to come home to. I am outdoor person, I enjoy all sports, I follow the NFL Chargers, I like to pick up a Guitar once in a while, Classic Rock and Blues are my favorite music, photography, old corvettes; 1957 and 1967. Being around family and friends, Dark coffee in the morning. Old movies (30~60 's) on TV. I like to read Rich Dad Poor Dad books. I believe in Rules and STRONG Values. I love being adventurous, I enjoy traveling to places I've never been. I also love outdoors, especially near water; lakes, rivers or going to the beach, I use to surf in High School and College. I grew up with a Basketball / Volleyball court in my back yard. I was raised through the YMCA and later became a professional. I see myself as healthy, athletic, artistic, honest, intelligent and confident with a positive attitude with an open mind. I am independent, light hearted and well natured. I am romantic, affectionate, thoughtful and caring. I appreciate good food, I enjoy dining at new places, I also love to cook. A perfect evening at home for me would be cooking with a special someone while sharing a bottle of wine or a fine selection of micro beers. Fitness is important to me, I enjoy working out, I eat healthy and take care of my body and I like for my partner to do the same. I believe in finding a balance in life, being happy, kind to others, and especially to animals. (Pit Bulls) What I hope to find is someone who I can share the same interests as me and can make me smile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I rescued a female pit bull over a year ago. She is a couch potatoe as long as she gets her morning walks.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Catalina Is., Santa Barbara, King Harbor, in Redondo Beach, Shoreline in Long Beach, Fisherman Wharf in San Francisco, Times Square in New York, Ocean Beach in San Diego. Drive along Palos Verdes Drive (N,S,W,E) Pismo Beach (17 mile drive)


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Watching California brown pelicans flying by the crest of the waves, A good Dog, a rib eye Steak w/ mushrooms, Sun burst Yellow, I like to play outside. I watch TV: NCIS, White Collar, Burn Notice, NFL Football, Person of Interest, Dog Whisper.

For fun

I bicycle at the beach on weekends. I like going to outdoor music concerts, blues and jazz. I like going on weekend trips along the coast.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Law of success in 16 lessons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Western Sales Manager for Ikegami Electronics. I sell throughout 13 states, West of the Mississippi. I sell Security Cameras, Lenses, DVR's and Monitors. I travel out of state one or two times a month.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is Los Angeles, Italian and my father was Missouri, German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised through the YMCA, God first, Others second, Me third.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
AA Business BA Recreation