Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Britz27

36 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If there is a nice "NORMAL" guy in So. Florida who can really appreciate me, I am trying to find you!

In her own words

I'm a Midwestern girl who moved here from Chicago eight years ago. I am really nice, friendly, outgoing and honest. I love to have a good time, but I work very hard too. I work-out every day and keep myself physically fit. I would have to say that I am pretty conservative and value the importance of education. I would like to get married to the right person, but I haven't found that special guy yet and am NOT willing to settle. I am looking for is someone who has a good heart and is honest, faithful, hard working and will be my best friend. Of course, there also has to be chemistry, and if you make me laugh that is definitely a plus. I expect to be treated very well, but I also treat my guy really well too. My father is from Italy, and I was brought up to believe that family is important. I do not do drugs, and I am not interested in anyone who does. (That probably eliminates half the guys in So. Florida!) I do not like to play games. What you see is what you get. Oh, did I mention that my 5 pound Chihuahua, Luigi, is part of the package? So if you are allergic to dogs or just don't like them, we definitely won't make a good match.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua who is a pain in the butt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer wine bars or the outdoor cafes on Atlantic Ave. Although I love Italy, I enjoy visiting different countries and learning about other cultures. I can't wait to visit China and Japan.

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love the color red, the Florida sunshine, the ocean, ethnic restaurants, my family, country music, my work, Italy, going to the movies, home-made cavatelli, yoga and cross-fit, shopping, senior citizens, and my dog, Luigi.

For fun

I enjoy myself in any kind of situation whether it be relaxing in front of the TV, partying with friends, getting together with family, going to dinner or a movie, swimming, concerts...as long as I am with someone that I care about.

Last read

My medical charts!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an eye doctor who specializes in geriatrics
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is from Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I try my best to attend church every Sunday....It's my time to thank God for my blessed life and to ask him to forgive me for some of the stupid things I have done that week!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Boston College for my undergraduate degree and received my Doctorate from the Illinois College of Optometry