Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Blurred Lines

In his own words

I'm originally from london but I've been in San Diego for about 10 years now. I'm not looking for anything in particular. There are too many awesome people out there to try limit who you like by a few superficial traits. If you're a good person let's chat and see if we have anything in common. Im an optimistic person always looking on the bright side of life and I like to look at the positives in everything , I've no idea if internet dating works however always willing to give something a go and as I wear my heart on my sleeve your at the very least have an entertaining date with me and let's see where things go , I don't believe manufactured dating works unless you have the chemistry when you first meet. I'm continuously educating myself and strong into self improvement , it was not till the Thirties I really knew who i am , what I want and what Legacy I want to leave . Some basic things I like to get the conversation started. I like biking, skiing, playing football / soccer going rock climbing, camping and hiking. Basically anything outdoors and active is fun. I enjoy meeting up for coffee or a drink and chatting. so if your bored of the same old dates and the same old chat up lines then I would be a fresh start for some spontaneous fun . I'm a Gentleman and Funny , spontaneous , Driven , intelligent and caring , never take myself seriously but seriously have always something to say . Ideal woman , is fun , enjoys fashion , open minded , intelligent , charismatic , spontaneous and lives life . I love the outdoors and beach life of California and mix of people that this region attracts and love honest people and really do not like Drama , so if you want some variety and fun then get in touch and let's shoot to the moon.i love going to Festivals and any live music events .i came out to San Diego when my 2 best friends moved here and have family in Denver and Rochester upstate New York and of course London but then like most people got hooked on San Diego . I am career driven and run my own business but also then like to treat myself to something special and unwind and living by the water clearly helps . So thanks for reading my profile , my pictures kind of summarise me , so if they make you smile then we are off to a great start because my life is and always has been about giving and entertaining others . I am in a great place in my life and looking for someone to compliment it without any Drama ....

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Dogs name is Leo , randomly born on the same day as me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As a Brit I just live travelling and travelled most the world but include South Africa Ibiza London Denver Rio Mauritius Dubai La Jolla Maldives

Favorite things

I'm an entertainer and DJ , so live for music , my dog , my family , friends , travelling , I guess the rest your find out

For fun

I love music , especially live music and love sports and entertaining , also do love a good fancy dress party , being spontaneous , walking on the beach

Last read

Who moved my Cheese , 7 Habits and Keith Richards Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own business in recruitment and I am also a DJ
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference