Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not a state to arrive at, but a manner of traveling." ~Margaret Lee Runbeck

In her own words

Like everyone else, I often get bogged down by the day to day stress, but sometimes I just stop. I look around me, and I realize that I'm a pretty blessed person. On the whole, I'm happy. But, having the right guy around to enjoy the happiness with would only make things even better. My background- My parents gave me a great childhood, and they taught me how to be a self-reliant, independent person. Being in education has made me realize more and more everyday what a good upbringing my parents provided. As for my friends, I see them as my extended family., me: I'm very goal oriented. I set high standards for myself and push myself to be the best I can. But, all serious, all the time? Nope...I'm too sarcastic for that to be the case and far too goofy when I'm with my friends... Plus I'm a teacher; having a sense of humor goes with the territory. As for my ideal guy...I'd like to find a guy that is Christian, kind, attractive (in my opinion), intelligent, and who has a sense of humor. He should also have ambitions, because I do. Ultimately, I'd like to find a guy who I feel I can completely be myself with. I want a guy who not only makes me laugh, but who I have "that spark" with. That all, of course, needs to be mutual! And now...a random assortment of facts: -I love Halloween. -I love when people are totally quirky and random (Scrubs, New Girl, and Big Bang Theory are great examples of this kind of behavior), and witty humor is very attractive. -I'm not a religious fanatic by any means, but I am a Christian, and I firmly believe that I wouldn't have had the good life or made it through the hard times I've had if it weren't for God. -Skittles make me happy. -I went to Australia a few summers ago, and I got to pet a Kangaroo. -I can be such a nerd. -I really want to go to Italy. -Oh, I'm an eternal optimist. -And...I set a pretty wide age range on here, but I'm not really comfortable dating anyone more than ten years older than me. My mom just turned 50, so if you are closer to her age than mine, that won't work. Feels too weird.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Australia's beaches -Leeds Castle in England = Beyond Beautiful -In the Austin area: Mt. Bonnell, Cork and Company, Moontower Saloon, South Congress, Trudy's -Places I want to visit: Italy, Greece, Ireland, Hawaii, Barbados

Favorite things

-coffee ice cream, but I don't like coffee (weird) -I LOVE reading. -TV is how I de-stress. -My friends -Discovering new music -Traveling -Beaches -A glass of wine on the back porch

For fun

I love: Going out with my friends, Non-digital photography, Night swimming, Reading, TV On Demand, Road trips, Writing, Trivia Competitions, Movies (of course), Spelunking, Traveling, Game Night

Last read

For Fun: Game of Thrones For Work: Romeo and Juliet, Antigone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in my seventh year of teaching. I recently got an MA in Literature. Later on, I either want to pursue a doctorate to become a college professor or I want to go into publishing. Or both. Why not?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Literature