Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Brittany!

In her own words

I am a native Californian who has grown up near the mountains with a wonderful family who delight in getting together, sharing adventure and doing a lot of singing. I have had the good fortune to travel a lot, in both the southwest and northeast United States as well as internationally. I love to dance, hike, run and do yoga, but a walk around the pretty neighborhood is also a treat. I am an avid reader and amateur artist - running the gambit from crafts to photography. A big fan of farmer's markets, I am creative in the kitchen, especially around dinner time when pairing with a good wine is in order. I love my work as a teacher and I am lucky to enjoy a job that is fun each day, I have many friends, some of whom go back to elementary school and a terrific family throughout the United States and Mexico. I am always up for an adventure, whether a new restaurant or a trip around the world (why not!). I am looking for someone who enjoys being challenged and inspired and who, seeing the glass more than half full, likes to laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

In addition to my apartment mate: a fish named Alfie, I was raised with dogs and hope have one soon ... I have spend a lot of time on my cousins little farm in Sebastopol, and if I had the property for it, horses? chickens? ducks? why not :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Three Hot Spots I love to frequent: Hara's Sushi (3rd Ave, NYC); Little Dom's (Los Feliz, CA); The Underground Bakery (near the TIber River, Rome Italy) --- And everywhere else, of course.


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

I get hooked on a good TV series - current one is Orange is the New Black. I have a new Ninja blender that can do more things that you can imagine.I have great hiking boots for the mountain trails at our family retreat I have frequented all my life.

For fun

Going to sporting events, running and hiking, paddleboarding ( a new passion), visiting museums, enjoying movies and exploring restaurants. Traveling. Dancing. Enjoying activities with a group of friends, playing in my new band (ask me about this...

Last read

Wild, the biography by a woman who soloed the Pacific Crest Trail in her twenties.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am current primary school teacher at a small private school in the San Grabiel Valley.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a multi-discipline BA from Bucknell University in Fine Arts, Art History and Psychology. I am currently completely a Masters Degree in Education.