Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people feel the rain, others just get wet." -Bob Marley

In her own words

Well to start off, I'm Brittney! Originally from Phoenix, but grew up in Vegas(yes, people actually live here :]) for the most part and have hopped around the last few years, but now I'm back finishing up my Bachelors. I never thought I would sign up for one of these sites, but when you live in the city that's most popular for it's casual hook ups and one night stands, this didn't seem like such a bad idea. Haha! My friends and family are my world and I love spending as much time as I can with them. I have two younger sisters who are my best friends. I love to go out and have a good time, but I definitely prefer keeping it casual and hitting up local spots. I'm honestly looking for someone who I can have fun with, even if it's doing absolutely nothing. Hopefully there's one of you out there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I am a HUGE dog lover, and have 2 myself. I also have a cat, he's pretty cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars over clubs any day. I have the travel bug big time so I'm always trying to plan a get away. I just got back from camping all over Europe in 40 days and it changed my life. I will never understand how people don't care to see the world.

Favorite things

Someone once told me some of the best memories in life are eating great food. I totally stand by that. I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants. Seafood is not my thing at all, but sushi I can try and work with.

For fun

I love to get out of town, LA and SD are usually my go to places. I also love to hike! I'd rather break a sweat outside than in a gym. I live very close to a ski resort so I love to snowboard when I find the time.

Last read

Was recently recommended, Heaven is for Real. I'll let you know how it is!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Other
My mother is Jewish and my father is Catholic, but my sisters and I were raised Jewish. I guess you can say it was Chrismakuh in our house every year! I would not consider myself religious, but I am very open to learning about other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference