Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you know if you mix equal parts of gasoline and orange juice concentrate you can make napalm?

In her own words

Hey, I'm Brittney. I recently graduated UCSB (go Gauchos!) with a degree in chemical engineering. I am very passionate about my career. Unfortunately I don't use my degree much, I am a project manager for an electrical utility.I love sports especially baseball and auto racing. I enjoy having cocktails with my friends, milk steak, little green ghouls and lounging by a pool. My family is very important to me, they are the reason I'm so amazing :) just joking. Some of my favorite times are spent finding a muddy area to dirtbike with my brother. I can be a dork- star wars and chemistry are my thing. The person I'm looking for doesn't have to have the same nerd like interests, just be able to hold my attention with an educated conversation :) I wear a cordory suit that says I know my physics but I'm still a fun girl haha. I get 99% of the jokes from the big bang theory and pretend to know the other 1%. I enjoy relaxing at home as much as going out. Being spontaneous is important. I love to take weekend trips to beautiful places and enjoy my spare time as much as possible. I also enjoy art and going to museums.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Napa, Santa Barbara, my couch, the beach, San Diego, Monterey Bay Aquarium, the Delta

Favorite things

Educational television, mindless television, reading, video games, good wine, good whiskey, my iPhone, sports cars, my beach cruiser, my cat, the universe

For fun

I am always wanting to try something new. I like to wakeboard and spend time on the water. I love to go to giants games or just lay by the pool. I am so busy with work it's always important to me to have fun on my days off!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral