Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Why Not...

In his own words

Hello, My name is Chris and I have never done this before, but thought it would be a great way to meet outstanding people. I moved to the Phoenix area after graduating college and have been living here for the last 7 years. Here is a little about me. I have a great job and I work hard during the week and take advantage of my time off. I'm a very loyal person and feel that honesty is the most important thing in a relationship. I love to laugh and can be sarcastic at times, so if you have a good sense of humor, we will be good to go! I enjoy doing new things and won't knock it until I try it (Unless it's skydiving, I'm afraid of heights)... I'm very close with my friends and family and will do whatever is necessary to make sure they are taken care of. Some of my favorite hobbies are going to sporting events ( have season tickets to the cardinals) meeting new people, hanging with friends and family. Also enjoy weekend trips to CA, Vegas, or around other parts of Arizona. I'm looking for someone who is open minded, kind, giving, good sense of humor and motivated with goals. Someone who knows what they want in their life and is drama free! Hope to talk to you soon, take care...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would like to have a Dog, but it's to tough with my schedule and wouldn't be fair to Lassie...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't beat San Diego, CA in the summer when it's 115 degrees in Phoenix. Enjoy the mountains, local sports bars, all sporting events.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, especially country. My favorite movies are typically comedies, or action. When watching TV, I enjoy documentaries, Big Bang Theory, Deadliest Catch, Duck Dynasty, Tosh.O.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events. I love to go to the Cardinals games, even though it's been a couple of rough years. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, hanging with friends and family. Love to go to new restaurants and local hot spots.

Last read

My last read is the news, I typically read the news and ESPN on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Territory Sales Rep. for one of Arizona's largest companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a Bachelors in Science with an emphasis in Technical Sales & Marketing.