Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
'Maybe you don't need the whole world to love you, maybe you only need one person.

In her own words

I'm going to give this whole online dating thing a shot. I'm not one to brag about myself, so this is proving to be a bit more difficult then I thought. While I enjoy going out to the bars, I'm pretty over the getting wasted every weekend scene. My life revolves around fitness and I absolutely love it. I work out 7 days a week and would choose the gym (or anything active) over getting wasted any day. I'm currently training for my first fitness competition and enjoying it keeps me very busy. I LOVE to travel. I take a weekend trips whenever possible. I love seeing and exploring new cities, going to shows, the beach. I'm a pretty outdoorsy kinda gal, so on a beautiful summer day you can find me riding my bike on the trail. Camping, hiking.. all that fun stuff. I work hard so I can play hard. I have big goals in life and I'd like to find someone who does as well. Someone who can support me and my dreams and who I can do the same for. I'm always smiling and always laughing. I try to live life having as much fun as possible. I do know how and when to be serious, but why live life being so miserable?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

The only pet I ever had was a gold fish that my little brother won for me at a fair. That fish stayed alive for 7 years and yes I teared when I came home to find it a goner!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

England was amazing, Israel was absolutely incredible and I'm dying to go to Greece. I have a dream of traveling the world by the time I'm 45. I love Texas and anywhere warm =)


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I listen to everything! Anything ranging from country to rock to pop and hip hop. Same with TV. I love thai food and I love mexican food. The hotter the food the better!

For fun

I love to do anything active on the weekends... biking, hiking, exercising. I also love the beach in the summer, going to concerts, etc etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral