Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A little dorky and loves easily. Looking for someone who wants to do the same.

In her own words

I'm just looking for someone who's down to earth, laid back and enjoys life. Looking for a long term relationship with someone who brings the best out of me and I out of them. Online sites are still new to me. I dont want to set limitations and I want to branch away from the usual types I find at bars or parties. I am NOT on this site to find hook-ups or have one night stands. I can find that on my own without going online and I'm not interested in being swooned or charmed. So please skip the Winks and Emails if that is something you are looking for... I am looking for a partner in life where we support each other?s goals and dreams and have a blast experiencing new things together. I graduated from Fresno State in Spring 13 with a BA in Management and am in central Florida to reach my goal of making Disney part of my foreseeable career. I had the opportunity to intern at Walt Disney World in Orlando in 2010 and am here again for a Professional Internship in Guest Experiences with the goal of moving into the Resorts and promoting myself to a leadership role. As wonderfull as being in a new place is, my favorite part of traveling is the journey from my front door to the hotel room, I am looking for someone to come along with me. I am very dedicated to my career and will be committing a lot of my time establishing myself in the industry. I want to be in a long term relationship where we make each other feel complete while also trusting one another and feeling confident when we are apart. I need honesty, loyalty, and open communication, I am very loyal in my relationships and want someone who will appreciate it and reciprocate. I think that true love knows no boundaries, so distance does not intimidate me. I plan on traveling to different countries and hope to find someone to share the journey with and who does not hold himself back from experiencing new things just because it is different or unknown. I want someone who will receive my affection and be proud to hold my hand. I want a partner in crime and someone to share our thoughts together. I am looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin where I can be my sarcastic self and for him to be ambitious. A self motivator who is kind to others but makes me feel like I'm the only girl in the room. I can make you feel like the man you deserve to be if you respect me as your woman, your equal, your friend. I want to have fun by ourselves and in a room full of people. Life is an adventure and I hope to find a man who wants to explore with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I have a 2 year old cat, American short hair named Apollo. He is super friendly and doesn't like cat treats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love theme parks, especially Disney Parks. I just moved to central Florida for an internship at Disney World and am making plans to explore on days off. My favorite city is San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, San Diego, Lisbon, Food/Art/Music Festivals

Favorite things

burgers, cheese, fries, spicy food!, ethnic food....... food in general, chewy sour candy, twix, cookies, shopping, site seeing, people watching, cheesy/dirty jokes, stand up comedy, long movies, ice cream, star gazing, music/food/art festivals.

For fun

I like to watch movies/tv with epic stories, like Lord of the Rings, where I get lost in the story. I enjoy being active physically/intellectually. I also like to relax at home after a busy day, cooking/baking new recipes or working on projects.

Last read

The Hobbit. Been trying to get through The Fellowship of the Ring for a few weeks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am finishing my last semester of college and enrolled in a Professional Internship as a correspondent in Guest Experience Services at Disney World.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Portuguese Islander descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I truly believe in the goodness of people. I think we share a connection as human beings, we will be reciprocated and are responsible for own actions here, today; failures or successes. I am interested in learning how others view faith/religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I plan on working after I complete my bachelor's this fall and getting my Masters in a couple years.