Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My favorite thing to do is laugh. A close second- make someone else laugh.

In her own words

I'll keep it short- we want to have something to talk about later right? I enjoy the company of people who are witty, smart, kind, polite and a little crazy. I am a bit sarcastic but take what I dish out. I like to go with the flow and keep my day busy for the most part. But- I also thoroughly enjoy lazy days catching up on tv or just enjoying the comforts of my couch. I also love being in shape and would look for someone who also prefers a healthy/fit lifestyle. Laughing is my favorite thing in the world so I lean towards things that make me laugh. A great sense of humor and originalism is key. There is nothing that brings me down more than a negative attitude or someone who talks about how 'life has done them wrong'. I have this 'no complaint policy'. You don't get to complain if there's something you can do about it. (Traffic and rude people are okay) A quote that stands out to me came from a tea bag, "love what is to come by loving what has come before." My family is very important to me and I hope to find someone who feels family is a priority as well. They always let me be me and the love there is unshakable. I like hugging. and I probably talk too much...but atleast it's funny. I also appreciate subtlety... I'm looking for someone who lives and enjoys their life passionately and with purpose .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 20 year old cat, his name is Michael Jackson. He's awesome...but old. I like animals. I like my animals more.

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of San Diego-maybe because it can be a welcome opposite. ( but always glad to be back) I love odd little local spots in Queens or side street bars in the city. Vegas, Paris was amazing, Bahamas, Miami, and Disney World?

Favorite things

Wine. Mexican, Greek and Mediterranean food. Cooking, Margaritas, and lifesavers' Wint-o-green mints. Teaching swim lessons -kids are so fun/funny. I watch a lot of football...and wrestling-yes I know it's fake. being random and googling.

For fun

I love sporting events. Even a sport I dont enjoy that much (tennis) is exciting in person. I like yelping to find new places to try. Jogging, swimming, walking around outside, beach activities and whenever possible, traveling.

Last read

I'm the jerk who steals People Magazine from the gym or doctors office becauseof the crossword puzzle in the back (I usually know all those answers) trying to read Cloud Atlas and Better than Good currently



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a personal assistant and swim instructor. Looking to go back to school to get my teaching degree. I just understand kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
german, polish, lithuanian and czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in something higher than myself. I'm always up for an intelligent, respectful conversation about religion... maybe not always.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Journalism and English