Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love is friendship caught on fire

In her own words

I love to laugh and kid around. I can be sarcastic but I can take it too. I would much rather watch sports instead of the popular tv show (those I dvr for a lazy day). I value my friends and family, to me my friends are my family, especially because my parents retired and moved to another state. I'm extremely close to my sister, so close that we live right next door to each other. The profession that I will end up doing requires a lot of dedication and drive and I'm hoping to find someone with the same amount of dedication and drive in their lives. I am not one of those 24 year olds that like to sit home and do nothing every night but I do enjoy some lazy nights here and there. I like to be out with my friends enjoying what NY has to offer. We often talk about going on weekend getaways and I would like to find someone who would be willing to come with us. I seriously believe that I will not be happy in a relationship unless I find someone who is my best friend first and my boyfriend second. I love to travel and get to go to a lot of different places for conferences, so far Seattle and Punta Cana are my favorite. I want to go to Italy so badly!! I studied Latin for over ten years and can't wait to go and see what I've learned about in person. Sports teams: Yankees, Giants, Knicks, Rangers, and Italian Soccer. I enjoy having an active lifestyle. I just started crossfit about a month ago and absolutely LOVE it. Oh and I guess I should warn you, I'm a little bit of a dork. You kinda have to be when you're in a doctoral program. Feel free to ask me anything :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have one dog named Mushu. He is a 6 year old Yorkie and is seriously like my kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beer gardens but don't drink beer. I just love the outdoors part of it. My favorite local hot spot has to be Yankees Stadium. I do go to the beach a lot and Long Beach is my favorite place to be on random summer nights


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies: All the Harry Potters, Nightmare Before Christmas, all the comic book movies (but no I don't read the actual comic books, I just like action movies), Les Miserables Music: EDM, Jay-Z, Jack Johnson, most everything Food: Italian and sushi

For fun

I like to travel and I wish that I could do more of that. I also enjoy going to watch every sport. I love going to the beach and just relaxing on my days off

Last read

The most recent book I read was "A Million Little Pieces." Before that was "The Picture of Dorian Gray" which is my favorite book (I think I own 6 copies of it..whenever I see a new one I buy it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a third year in a five year doctoral program for School Psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I look Spanish but act 100% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not serious about my faith by any means. I'm more of a "act like a good person and you will be treated the right way" kind of person. And I've never been enrolled in a public school so Catholicism it is.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a dual degree in Psychology and Sociology from Fordham University and am currently pursuing a doctoral degree in Psychology (my masters will be in School Psychology). Ask where I want to me, it'll surprise you.