Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well first things first... Hello!!! I have tried online dating before and it was ok weird at first but nothing really come from it. This time going into it I am going to be way more open minded. A little about me... 1.)Yes I am a chivette that's why my headline reads KCCO (keep calm chive on) I am all for anything chive it's pretty much a big part of my life. Please don't ask me if I have been on the chive... 2.) I'm from a small town up north we are big on hockey and I'm pretty much a nut when it comes to hockey season and the WILD... 3.) when you first meet me I'm kinda shy but once you get to know me you won't be able to make me stop talking or you stop laughing 4.) I'm not really sure why I'm doing this in a number thing it's weird I guess I'm not too sure what else I can really say... So if you want to know more let me know. Also little side note don't just say hi or hello chances or I'll read it and delete it cause you didn't put anything into it... One other thing yes I am aware that I am sticking out my tongue it's what I do you don't have to point that out... Sorry As for what I am looking for... Well that's kinda hard to say but I want someone who can hold a conversation, passionate about what you like and someone who can make me laugh. Since I did say I am a bit sarcastic being able to give it back is a plus also. Someone that's goal-oriented, honest and trusting. Love being outside or doing something and of course enjoying each others company. Even if its sitting at home watching a movie or having a nerf war.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog who is my everything! She just turned four and she just became blind it was a very uncommon thing to happen but it did and I took it harder than she did cause she still try's to get the birds and squirrels in the yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

For fun I love anything having to do with the outdoors or some kind of sporting event. My favorite would be hockey so liking hockey is a plus! Second would be baseball.

Last read

To tell you the truth I just read all three of Fifty Shades... Under a week... I know I'm lame :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree