Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Duncanville, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
This is my own private domicile and I will not be harassed... Bitch

In her own words

If you can tell me what show my headline is a quote from you win the game :) I'm going to try to keep this short and sweet... I love my job, diet coke and red lipstick My dream man is Matthew Perry. However so far I haven't seen him on here. I went to comedy school in LA and I was on track to be on SNL one day. Even though my plans changed it was one of the best experiences of my life. I was married for almost 8 years. My husband was an amazing man. And I expect you to be too ;) I'm in school for fashion merchandising. The plan is to be a retail buyer one day. I like all types of people and I don't have a "type". Pretty much if you're a fun, smart and decent person we'll most likely get along. If you want to know anything else just ask. I'm nice I promise.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats and one really adorable chocolate lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies: The Wizard of Oz, Forrest Gump, Mean Girls, The Devil wears Prada. TV: Friends, The Walking Dead, Gilmore Girls, and bad reality TV Music: Justin Timberlake, Christina Aguilera, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga (Judge if you must #don'tcare)

For fun

Anything social. I love to just sit around and talk to interesting people. Going to the movies, the Zoo, or a really good museum. But I also really love to just sit and chill at home with some good tv and my sweat pants.

Last read

The last book I read was Catching Fire, the second Hunger Games book... there is 100% no shame in my game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a cosmetology school in Dallas. I am in charge of marketing, promotions and special events. It's really a dream job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently trying to find a way to get back in school. When the time is right it will happen.