Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | McKees Rocks, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Ill never be that girl again!...My innocence is wearin thin but my heart is going strong..Call me Miss Movin On

In her own words

Alrighty then, I guess i should mention this since humans are animals. Do not let this face fool you i am a very hard nut to crack and i dont like sexual comments thrown at me like im sum 16 year old girl going after the whole football squad. I am grown and wont accept anything but men with class and are serious. I need Someone to sweep me off my feet, someone who is open and honest but not too clingy. I want someone I can trust and adore and respect me because I would not treat them any different then these standards. I want someone to love and to love me!!! He gone need to be fun too;) I honestly don't care what their race is but I do look at if their profile to see if they are or are not intrested in african american women i mean how can u not be intrested in me im adorable ? and small and nice and all that good shizz. Im not in it for the looks anymore but for so much more! Ok you gotta be alil cute but beauty is in the eye of the beholder (true fact)! On a side note my true intrest about me that will never change besides me being a boss and short lol.... profession and love for animals if you got any your already in 2.nobody comes before my baby she is 5 and rambunctious and adorable! Side bar...I love babies alot theyre awsome and if I could I would have them jus to have them around and cuddle them but im good with one for now 3. I love pink (any and everything) 4. Boy bands ex. FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE I love them boys also Big time Rush, Brutha, One direction etc.. I also Really LOVE miley cyrus she is the shizz and some demi lovato, taylor swift and some country music what can I say im that kinda gurl charming personality ive been called bubbly, goofy, blonde, cute, and funny unless u annoy me which takes effort. Lastly my tv besides work im home watching it.... literally everyday unless advanced plans Oh and there is a 6. I am an artist I studied it for about 6 years all forms sculpting art history drawing painting ceramics and digital media and photography pics look cool right! And im really good at it but Im not into it anymore so dont be asking me to draw you or none of that because the answer is no but I will show you some of my work and if you want to talk more about that ask me later I think I wrote enough so yeah okay this is good enough! Please feel free to message me like my photos watev but if I dont respond you should probly move to the next....just saying B-) P.S. Anybody over the age of 35...Gross and not a chance

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

My daughter has a one year old grey tabby domestic short haired cat named Sophie that I adopted for her on her 2nd birthday and I have a blue tick 10month old beagle named Shilah that I got for my 21st birthday

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like goin to the club with friends and anything outdoors is always a plus for me.

Favorite things

I love pop hip hop and a lot of r and b/slow jams....well sum of them

For fun

I love watching scary movies its a good time to cuddle and enjoy the thrill. ;)

Last read

Veterinary technician books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Veterinary Technician or an animal nurse to the unknowing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
my grandmother was half cherokee indian and half black so i have some indian to me
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I attend Second Baptise Church
Languages: English English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sanford Brown