Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Duluth, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When you know better, you do better.

In her own words

So now that I've passed the "check out the photos" test, I guess I should tell you a little about me. I am a genuine, professional, hard working, and intelligent woman. I am also silly, always take advantage of any "that's what she said" opportunity, and don't take life too seriously. I think I have a very well-rounded personality. I love going out and getting fancy as much as I love a lazy Sunday at home. While I consider myself pretty refined and lady-like, I love to have fun and get crazy sometimes! These are a few of my favorite things: -Traveling. Always up for a weekend getaway or a trip around the world! Have a pretty long bucket list of places I plan on visiting. -Animals. Huge animal lover, so if you have a picture of you proudly holding up the head of the beautiful animal you just killed, I'm not interested. -Helping people. I love my job. -Watching my favorite movies over and over again. -Fall. Can't wait for football, cooler weather, carving pumpkins, and Thanksgiving! -My dog Pippa. She's the best! -Family. Mine is awesome. -Trying new restaurants. -The beach. Love being near the water, falling asleep to the sound of the waves, the smell of the salt air. I would love to find someone who is looking for a serious relationship (no serial daters please). I think we should take our time to get to know each other. No sense of humor is a deal breaker for me. I can't deal with people who can't laugh at themselves.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, I have a 2 year old cavalier king charles spaniel named Pippa, she's so much fun!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Visited Sydney, Australia this past summer. Simply amazing. Visit Amelia Island and blue ridge mountains quite often. Always ready to plan my next big trip!


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Love sushi and Italian food but always open to trying something new, One 41 is my favorite restaurant so far. For movies, I love thrillers and comedies. For music I probably listen to pop and country most, but I like most everything.

For fun

Traveling, movies, listening to music, yoga, biking, going out with friends, trying new restaurants, reading, playing with my dog, going to the gym. Lately I've also really enjoyed cooking and trying new recipes.

Last read

I read a lot, mostly counseling books recently. Love James Patterson for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a family counseling private practice in Cumming as an adult and adolescent therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to North Point Community Church occasionally. I have a strong faith in God though and believe that being a genuinely good person is more important than how often you attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double majored at Vanderbilt, psychology and American studies. I am currently finishing up my masters in clinical mental health counseling at Argosy University in Atlanta and will graduate in May 2015.