Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Think big thoughts, but relish small pleasures.

In her own words

About Me: I am a Florida girl. I grew up in Lakeland, FL, near a lot of lakes and beaches. I played soccer from about fourth grade through high school. After high school, I moved to Tallahassee, FL to attend Florida State University. I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and a Masters/Ed.S. degree in School Psychology. I originally moved to Georgia for my internship, but I loved it here so much that I decided to stay for a job. I work as a school psychologist at an elementary school, middle school, and high school. I love the beautiful scenery in Georgia and that I live in close proximity to the mountains, but I sure do miss those Florida beaches and all of my family in Florida. I like to spend my spare time outdoors. I grew up on the lake, so I enjoy boating; although, I am not the best at water sports! I recently started learning to wake board, so that is a work in progress. I also like to fish, but I like it even better when I have a man there to help me and advise me on the appropriate fishing techniques. I also enjoy attending sporting events, especially FSU Seminole football and the Atlanta Braves (I definitely have perfected my Tomahawk chop!) I'm always open to try new things. I can be a little shy when first meeting a person, but I quickly open up after getting to know someone. As far as dating, I am pretty new to the whole dating online thing, but I thought I would try it as a couple of my friends have recommended it. I am looking for a guy who is funny and can make me laugh. I also like men who are adventurous and are open to trying new things. I am looking for a relationship with a guy who I share a strong connection with and who call also be my best friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Lanier; Dahlonega, Ga-I love shopping on the square and going to the local wineries; St. Simon's Island; Florida; and south Alabama


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country music, but I like all types of music. My favorite T.V. shows are How I Met Your Mother, The Bachelor, The Bachelorette (I know this is a cheesy show); and Duck Dynasty.

For fun

Sporting events-football, baseball, basketball, etc.; Anything outdoors-fishing, boating, hiking; Outdoor concerts; Traveling and experiencing new places; Reading

Last read

So...the last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey, which is not the typical type of book I would read, but it was an easy, fun read for the beach! Before that, I read Kate Morton's "The Forgotten Garden" and "The House at Riverton."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school psychologist at an elementary, middle, and high school. I love my job and love working with kids, and, of course, all the school vacations are a HUGE plus!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral