Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one" A. Einstein

In her own words

I have seen, done, and experienced a lot of things in my minimal 27 years of life. I still have so much I want to learn and experience. I have worked hard to get to where I am today, and I am on here to find someone to share my life with. I am easy going, playful, and charismatic! My ideal partner would be my best friend. Humor and intelligence, who doesn't care about social norms, is a must. I know what I want, and I am looking for someone who knows what they want too. About me: I work in the medical field. I would much rather be an ARTIST, but I can't do the starving part because I love FOOD to much. Creating a meal at home or trying new food feels like an adventure to me. I prefer small "mom pop" restaurants with UNIQUE dishes. I think theses hidden gems have the best food. When I am at home I listen to music all day long. I have a very ECLECTIC music taste and INTERESTING movie collection. The ARTS are my PASSION!!! I love concerts from heavy metal to opera, Broadway plays, museums, art shows, and dancing! I DANCE all the time :) I do not have cable (by choice). I would much rather watch a movie. I like to sing really LOUD in the shower and car. I am EXTREMELY affectionate and would like the same in return. I enjoy the small things and tend to look at life a tad more SKEWED than most. I like pondering the universe and useless trivia. Tiny thoughtful gestures and kind words mean more to me than monetary gifts. I have 2 dogs, a cat, and 15 fish. I named all 15 fish and my dogs sleep in my bed. I love all animals. If I had the time and finances. My house would be a zoo! I am super fun!!! I like to skip, dance, play tag, wrestle, ride roller coasters, jump out of planes, talk to random strangers, wear interesting clothes, be spontaneous, be weird, and try really hard to not care about what other people think. I also think I was born 10 years to late. I have been on here a few days to create a profile and check out this online dating thing. I have never met anyone from virtual technology world before. The idea of changing the dynamic from computer screen to an in person, face to face, date kind of freaks me out. Technically you are a stranger, but on a positive note, it also sounds really exciting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Bogo is my cat. Happy and Dexter are my dogs. They are my babies :)

Favorite hot spots

ART - MUSIC - FOOD - TRAVEL - CUDDLING : That is it other than brown paper packages all tied up with string.

For fun

People watching at coffee shops. All NON-chain restaurants. The beach at sunset. Any place that has Art or Music. My favorite spot is at a park in downtown Tampa. Anywhere it is quite and I can see the stars. My hammock in the backyard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference