Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The time is "right", right now. Stop waiting. Starting Doing.

In her own words

My friends would tell you I'm the most honest, generous, caring life coach around. I try to stay as positive and optimistic as I can because negativity gets people no where. I care about peoples feelings but will not ignore mine for someone else's sake. I will tell you how I feel when I feel it and if you make me mad or happy you can bet youll know. I believe in communication and talking, but sometimes fights happen and I believe people who can work through a fight together will always be ok. I'm stubborn and will always try to convince you I'm right, but I know when I'm wrong and I can admit it (eventually). I like to plan things but I want someone who is spontaneous and can bring surprise into my life. The biggest things are the little things. I work hard and I'm currently trying to learn how to play hard too. I am a kindergarten teacher and find that for 8 hours a day I need to stay in complete control and watch every step I make. When 3 o'clock hits I curse up a storm and sometimes enjoy making bad decisions. I love my job and wake up every morning thankful I found what I was meant to do. I AM that person who, after two days off, can't wait to go back. I like to travel and spend most of my money on vacations. Next on my list is Italy. I love my family and spend what my friends feel is an abnormal amount of time with them. My Sunday Fundays consists of family dinners and playing with my nephew. It's an italian thing. Family is important.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I could I would travel the world- My goal is to do it before I die. I prefer to be in the sun so anywhere hot and sunny would be heaven.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love reading- I can finish a good book in a day. I cook when I have time and really want to take cooking lessons too. I live for the NY Rangers. I'm obsessed with rollercoasters, even though I'm petrified from start to finish.

For fun

I'll do anything once and if it's outdoors I'll probably do it twice. I love anything with water. My favorite spot is the lighthouse in Montauk- sunrise sunset I can stay there for hours. During hockey season I'm screaming for the Rangers at MSG



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral